Why you keep deleting posts on Qadianis?
The moratorium is for sect related posts only and Qadianis are considered as a separae religion not a sect.
First define the “sect related posts”.
There was nothing offensive either just some questions in good faith.
Or is it because some moderators are qadianis and they dont want to talk about their religion?
... or may be some moderators don’t want Ahmadis to talk in the light of revelation, rationality, knowledge or truth.
Sad to see, baseless False cut and paste are allowed but facts-based discussions are not...
Originally posted by Zalim:
... or may be some moderators don’t want Ahmadis to talk in the light of revelation, rationality, knowledge or truth.
Sad to see, baseless False cut and paste are allowed but facts-based discussions are not...
Its sad to see how you people can deceive other with such language and "pretend" you all truthful when your own prophet was grandest of liars and his writings proves it. You might not agree with the facts from his books.
He contradicts in his own writing.
Prophecies he made never ever came true.
He used abusive language towards his opponents.
He died a horrible, horrible death.
A prophet does not have those charactrictics.
Aur, allah jo hei apney prophet ko kabi jhoota nahi karta but Mirza sahib to jhoot se baharey hua tha.
On top of that you people use quranic verses to prove his prophet hood - then you fabricate and create your own hadiths and attribute them to Bukhari, so that you can cheat other Muslims and convert them into your own religion which is an example on its own, when it comes to illogical, irrational, thick thoughts and blind faith.
*V~V~V*He came, He saw, He conquered*V~V~V*
----*High Priest-OF-Painful Truth*----
*And cover not *Truth with falsehood, nor conceal the Truth when you know (what it is).
**Quran,Al-Baqara, 42.
Analyze it,
I suggest you review this thread, http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum13/HTML/002239.html
I’ll restore the thread to religion, and we will see how it goes, and how well members can discuss the issue in question.
Watcher,
I believe, this thread is not about Qadianis/Ahmadis, it is about the acceptability of certain threads.