Prostitution in Pakistan

Re: Prostitution in Pakistan

Aunty shamim rules

look at yourselves people, the one person who raised a voice against this tawaif business in Pakistan was killed.

baychara rashid ghazi :(

And the one who organized a rally in her support is in exile in London. Not fair to either side hmm

uss kay apnay business interests kharab ho rahay thay of course he was going to organize a rally..

We have no time for credit Captin ji :flower1:

bechara rashid ghazi, shukar hay aap nay Shaheed nahi keh dia :hoonh:

Here's, the essence of the whole debate !

bump

disgusting

Yeah, while I hate to agree with some of our Mullah breeds, some women really do have loose morals...

Women have only become toys because man has made her into one!

Woah terrible inglish! ^

I wonder where the mullahs are usually at.

Oh wait, they have all the young boys they want at the madrassas that they run.

for a second i thought this was a question.....i was gona say yes please!!!!

Yes to what!? :5:

Well theres obviously a market for it!!!!

So now it is a good thing?

I wonder where all the rest are to bust you on such statements UNLESS they are beghairat themselves..

I think you misunderstood the point made by the other poster. Sex slavery in England or the West in general is exactly the same as in Pakistan. Girls are imported from other places, their passports are confiscated and they are forced to work as sex slaves. If they refuse or try to escape they are tortured. Most are introduced to hard drugs such as heroin/crack cocaine.

Nobody mentioned European girls dancing or anything of the sort.

:O :O

that is sickening.

This may sound like a really stupid question, but err is it safe to go to Pakistan now ? :S