PROPOSAL STORIES!

I loved reading the post about rukhsati stories and I was wondering if you guys/gals could share your proposal/rishta stories. How the guy proposed to u or how your in-laws came with your rishta?

Im EXCITED to read your stories!

Re: PROPOSAL STORIES!

Hey Mods, can you please delete my thread, I just realized this topic has already been started by other users.

Thanks

hmmmmmmm....... my story is bit intresting ... i met my man on 15 oct2002 on a paki chat site........he perpose me after 6 months we both was 19 at dat time.......n mashllah we r still with eachother n getting marry after eid inshallah..................may be u belive or nt.......i met him in reality on 16 sep 2008 only 1st n last time hhehheheheh.......m so shy..but its really true............pray for us jladi se ab shadi ho jey,,,,,,,,,,he has lots of complains y i dnt meet him...so i promise to meet him in within 2months,,,,,,,,, i swear upon ALLah its my real story........pray for us ALLah hum ko khush rakhy after shadi

^so you haven’t met in person at all?? i dont’ think you mentioned that in your comment

was the chat site gupshup? :hmmm:

congrats! :slight_smile:

I think she said they have met once.

i've a great story to tell but it's NOT about me though :(

let us know.

tell us....

Wheres the thread for prosposal stories....i couldnt find it....can someone direct me to it plzz???

*sure! abhii jiskii story hai uskii ijaazat le luuN to sunaa sduuNgaa...ikdam filmii hai BUT REAL!:)

*sure! i've to get the permission from the guy whose story i'm gonna tell :) *

this si IT! you've replied in that evry thread you are asking about :)

Awwwn mashALLAH!!
May Allah (swt) do whatever is best for you guys!
GOOD LUCK!

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/wedding/323335-marriae-proposal-stories.html

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-and-relationships/176748-share-your-funniest-proposal-stories.html

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/wedding/395197-your-best-and-worst-rishta-stories.html

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-and-relationships/279751-unfortunate-rishta-stories.html

All these are proposal/rishta stories. Some were successful and others were just not.
Have fun!