http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
.. AMAZING pic..
authenticity on this ? references etc?
qabar main jab sona hoga,
juzz-e-khaak, na takya, na bichona hoga,
tanhayee main aah kon howay ga anees,
ham hongay aur qabar ka kona hoga – Mir Anees.
yaar one of my friend e-mailed me these pics so i thoght may i could share it with you ppl
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif
well done!!
where did u get them from??!
::: - Khüdï Käü Kü® ßülÄNÐ ÏTNÄ.. KäÏ HüR TäQÐëë® §äï Pëhlë.. KHÜÐÄ ßäñdë §ë Khüd Pöö©hë… ßätää-ää T£RÏ RäzÄÄ KïÄ Hä¥ - :::**
thanks for posting..
As i mentioned Paki Bhai my friend e-mailed me these pics, and i don’t know where she got these from..
i dont think these claims have been substantiated
~^~DrEaMs are answers to questions we haven't yet learned how to ask.~^~ DS
Yeh this pic came up on th enews like in the mid 90s!
And also there was a QED program on it!!
They couldn't tell for sure, obviously, that its the real thing- but its a good guess!!
Can somebody please get on this case and get some substantiating evidence.
We shouldn't just believe something like this until and unless there is solid proof behind it.
People have been lookin for Noah's ark for quite some time now.
I think the effort is outstanding.
A wooden boat would have become part of fossil over the years. Being on a mountain, dust and debris from million of years ago should have buried the ark a lill deeper than the upper surface.
Muslims scientists believe that the flood that was avoided by Noah was the one that ultimately killed all the dinosaurs on Earth. They are still trying to look for accounts of pre-historic life in the classical Arabic of the Koran.
Moe Mirza
"If we are what we eat,
then i'll be you by tomorrow morning."
Nice one yaar!
Why don't you ask your friend and give us all the source so we can get some more information on this.
Thanks for sharing
Watnay deeyan Thandiyaan Chainyaan O yaar!!!
i thought that there were 2 of a kind for everything on that ark…so how could the dinsoaurs possibly be extinct cuz of that?
Hope is the pillar that holds up the world. Hope is the dream of the waking man.
hmmm good point dm…
ur smarter than i thought
fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.
Originally posted by MOEziz:
*Muslims scientists believe that the flood that was avoided by Noah was the one that ultimately killed all the dinosaurs on Earth. They are still trying to look for accounts of pre-historic life in the classical Arabic of the Koran.
unsubstantiated claim.... as the dinosaurs were extinct 66 millions years ago. so if there is an assumption that dinosaurs became extinct due to the flood then it would suggest Noah was alive 6 million years ago... and we would have found human skeletons from that age.
anyways according to The Quran: "The Ark came to rest upon Al-Judi..." (Houd 11:44).
so these claims would be false...
[This message has been edited by blackzero (edited May 18, 2001).]
MOEziz
That does not sound right. Unlike the Bible, there is no evidence from the Qur’an that Noah’s flood was a universal event. It was only restricted to the local area.
They shoot partypoopers, don’t they?
Plus blackzero is right for the reasons he gives above.
They shoot partypoopers, don't they?