Prophecies of Mirza I- Death of his Brother I

While the moderator(s) clean the other two topics and re-open them for comments and discussion, I keep our friends busy. This time we are going to discuss and debate Prophecies of Mirza.

I have selected two prophecies of Mirza which were very personal to him, i.e. Death of his father and death of his brother. I have written various articles on these two prophecies and explore the evidence from Qadiani’s own resources.

First article is on the death of Mirza’s brother.

Prophecies of Mirza I- Death of his Brother I Crankthatskunk’s Weblog

This article deals with Prophecies number 91 & 92 both on the death of his brother.

Prophecy 91

Q 1: I request all Qadiani to provide any proofs from the entire collection available on their Jamat resources which can conclusively prove that;

I-Mirza claimed in the first prophecy 91, he saw in a dream 15 years before the death of his brother. Any documentary evidence belonging to that particular period, authenticity of which can be accomplished without shadow of any doubt from independent means. Please refrain from supply quotations which are written after the event. Thank you.

Q 2: Mirza said categorically in the book “Nazul-e-Messih” that he described i.e. foretold this prophecy in 1871 and it was fulfilled in 1872.

Q 3: But for some reasons the compilers of Tadkirah, deliberately inserted year 1868 in Tadkirah. Why were they dishonest in this quotation, when Mirza quite clearly written the years

Prophecy 92

Q1: In the same book; Mirza said his brother died in 1887, exactly 15 years after the prophecy 91. Can you provide any documentary evidence for this prophecy, which relate to that period and can be verified by independent means?

Q2; According to the footnote in the tadkirah, the compilers written that his brother died in 1883 according to the history book they quoted. How is it possible that Mirza saw the dream of his brother’s death 4 years after his actual death

Q3: How could it be a prophecy, if Mirza saw the dream 4 years after the event?

Q4: Why Mirza was writing prophecies 30+ years after the events?

Note to all participants on this thread. This is very factual information, it is no place to bring the issues like death of Isa As or his ascension to the heavens; nor it is a thread to discuss how many sects Muslims have, nor it is a place to ask Muslims what sects they belong. These are all diversionary tactics applied by the Qadianis.

Request to Moderators

**Please remove any post which is not addressing the issue raised in my article and the questions asked. I don’t want this thread to become like the other two. Please remove personal remarks as soon as practically possible. Thank you in advance. **

Re: Prophecies of Mirza I- Death of his Brother I

Thanks cranthatskunk! Go ahead....Excellent job...

mashallah you seem to have put lots of time in this.

Thank you Brothers for your kind comments. It seems our Qadiani participants on this forum had enough, they are not showing any urgency to save Mirza's reputation and defend him.

I have plenty of evidence and material ready; it is just matter of time, slowly and gradually I will expose evey major lie of Mirza against the Holy Quran, Prophet Muhammad SAW and other Prophets of Allah SWT (Peace be on all of them).

I opened my Webblog for two purposes,

1- to safe guard my material from Plagiarism,
2- To be independent from the rules of any Forum, and write what is necessary to write, At the moment I am handicaped due to the site I use, I am planning to have a Web site, rather then Weblog.

Brothers only thing which hinders me is lack of time. I try to spare as much as I can.

they must agree with u then bcz when they dont get answer right away they think we agree with their points...so their khamooshi is their razamandi.

Well Done .. Sorry for disturbing ur other post ... I cant resist to argue with them ... Just one thing

" All the muslims before Mirza will goto hell" bcz he is the true one ... (I don't want any answer from Mirzai / Qaudiyani / Ahmadiiyya ops u ppz can't even keep one name )

.... hahahah .. none of them replied ...

aramis, you are not in a position to take participation in any Ahmadi related theads anymore. You have been clean bold in other various threads before. I'm glad you admitted that there have been instances where you simply had no replies ( hence thought u agreed ). I remember one of ur replies which u used to give frequently ( Can Allah NOT do anything LOL! , who say Allah cant ? but that was what ur replies used to be :D )

As for you crankthatskunk..May Allah soften your heart and may He forgive you for pointing fingers at the Allah's humble servants.

PS: All of yours posts are simply very accusing towards Jamaat e Ahmadiyya and their members. They have also been very confusing. If one want to answer it, s/he cannot.. simply because s/he would not know where to start answering u from. You do not deserve replies in the threads where you have hurt Ahmadis feelings. Sorry, take it as how ever you like. If you are sincerely looking for an answer, change your tone and learn to respect.

Mr. Popat,

You can not answer even if you try. That’s a cast iron guarantee. What can you do change the evidence? It is factual, not much of a chance to deny it. Live with it.

You should always remember Mirza and his son called all Muslims Kaffirs if they do not believe on Mirza. His son even said, they are Kaffirs, even if they have not heard of Mirza. That’s make, 99.9999999999 to the infinity of the world population. More importantly all the Muslims including me became Kaffirs according to your Ka-Lip II.

I have absolutely every right to defend myself and prove the lies of these people who have accused me before I was born.

As for defending them, you surely can not, there is absolutely no chance. You can try if you must but it wouldn’t cut much mustard. I got it sown, petty tight.Oh yeah, there is another thread on the death of his father, read that one too, may be you can find some chinks.

Assalamoalaikum!
Brothers in islam!
Fear from Allah as everyone has to die one day and has to go before Allah at the day of judgment.

Do not mix up the word "prophecy" with the wording of book.
Here the discussion is not regarding date of the prophecy happening.
Tell me that his dream fulfilled or not???
And,where were your scholars at that time if there was some problems in dates???
Were they sleeping at that time???
Fear from Allah brother!!!
All the world knows that many great prophecies of Hazrat Mirza Sahib has been fulfilled and many are still to be fulfilled.and Allah knows when those will be fulfilled.
He prophecises very clearly that Allah told him:
"A Nazeer came in the world but the world did not accpet him,
but Allah will accpet him and with great attacks,He will show his truthfulness."
"I shall cause thy mesaage to reach the corners of the earth."
"Your followers will progress in their knowledge and belief untill they will close the mouth of all with their arguments."

He prophecised that Allah has told him that:
"kings will search "barkaat" in your clothes."
and many kings have found barkaat in clothes around the world and will find inshAllah in future.

Regrading date you should remember that same allegation is put to Hazrat muhammad SalAllaho alaihe wasallam regarding his prophecies.what will be answer to that is the answer of the allegation regarding Hazrat mirza sahib.

FOR EXAMPLE:
A non muslim allegation:
"In the year 627 CE, Muhammad had a dream that he felt must be from God. In this dream, Muhammad saw himself with his companions on a trip from Medina to Mecca (200 mile trip). Upon arriving in Mecca, all the Muslims worshipped Allah using sacrificial animals.

When Muhammad awoke from the dream, he believed that Allah was leading the Muslims to Mecca to worship. At that time, Muslims were not welcome in Mecca. Muhammad overlooked this danger and took 1,400 of his followers on the journey to Mecca. When the Muslims got close to Mecca, they were not permitted to enter the city to worship Allah. Instead, a treaty was signed that permitted the Muslims to return the following year to worship."

that clealry shows that some times dates regarding prophecies are not known execpt Allah.

Mirza Ghulam had stated:

"I will die either in Mekkah or Medina."
(Tadhkira, P. 591)

I thought Lahore is called Lahore for last 1000 years atleast. Correct me if I am wrong.

^ off-topic