PROOF GIRLS ARE EVIL

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/proof.jpg

Any corollaries please??

Aatif

“Real Programmers always confuse Christmas and Halloween because Oct31 == Dec25” -Andrew Rutherford

Though it’s sexist, it’s funny

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

Can’t fault mathematics…must be true

But what about ma mum

oh

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

this calculation is false I am
a living proof.

I’m not so sure about this, Sadia

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

Hahahaha!

Its true Math .. sorry cant be wrong!

Sadi - no living proof .. I need Math

Ali_R - Its funny .. good enough!

Thap - If you think mom’s are excluded in this theorem, then please give a corollary to it!

Aatif

“Real Programmers always confuse Christmas and Halloween because Oct31 == Dec25” -Andrew Rutherford

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

Ali

yeah lets hide behind this logic…really cant fault mathematics

Another living proof of urs is that u are “Sadi”

Aatif.

Well after unsuccessfully attempting to place my mum and evil into several polynomial equations in order to calculate out an angel I failed.

So SADI I'm afraid he's right, better get on the phoneto me Mother and let her know the bad news.

I always new there was something not quite right about her ever since she took away my star wars figures for being naughty when I was 5.

Thap: HAHAHAH ..

Capricorn: There you go!

Aatif

"Real Programmers always confuse Christmas and Halloween because Oct31 == Dec25" -Andrew Rutherford

And here u go aatif

proof

Story begins

Now someone’s been rejected quite a bit by girls to come up with this equation.

I don’t have to take refuge in math to determine this:

I can just look at most girls on GS and see the malevolence!

“I am not playing with a full deck!”

Aatif bechara pakra gaya

Thanks Yasmine for info

I gave the truth to you guyz! The truth is out there. That too with a proof!!

Yasmine and Capricorn: Nahi ji, aisi koi baat nahi! Meri gf ne to abhi tak reject nahi kiya.

Peace!

Aatif

"Real Programmers always confuse Christmas and Halloween because Oct31 == Dec25" -Andrew Rutherford

I just believed Yasmine yaar..plesae dont mind

She shud respond to ur assertion cuz it was her opinion..
Me also wants Peace

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

~Its hard to fall in love, but even harder to fall out of it~

A few months back there was a thread like this and it got a big “TALA”…where is tala now

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

~Live With Dignity, Respect Humanity~