My friends I am please to announce that I have been promoted to the VP Operations. I just got this news and I wanted to share it with you all!!! Great present from Allah.
T.T.F.N
My friends I am please to announce that I have been promoted to the VP Operations. I just got this news and I wanted to share it with you all!!! Great present from Allah.
T.T.F.N
Congrats, dude. May Allah bless you even more with his bounties.
Later on
Zman
Mubarak ho! Mubarak ho!
We want mitha'ee. .. . .!!!!!!!!
Ghulab jamuns will do . .jaldee jaldee. .. garam, garam!!!!!
congrat,and all the best.
Assalam-o-Alaicum
Mubarak Ho. Shaheen ki mithai kha un ga...
salaams
congratultion!!!
Oh gulab jaman would be good. :)
Thank you Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much!!
p.s. Hope you all are enjoying your mitha'ee! :)Muzna I need your E-mail so I can send you your part of mitha'ee!
T.T.F.N
[This message has been edited by Dilwale (edited December 18, 1998).]
ASALAMOLAIKUM! CONGRADULATIONS! AND BEST OF LUCK IN THE FUTURE! ![]()
Visit Dhamaka’s Website @ http://www.maxpages.com/said
'
[This message has been edited by Rubiya Nur (edited July 30, 2000).]
Rubiya Jee:
Aap ko bilkul sharminda honay kee zaroorat nahee! I hope all your exams went well. Enjoy the time off.
T.T.F.N
Thank you dilwale jee.
Yum yum gulab jaman bohoth mazah kay thay.
Salam!!!
Cool!!! Dilwale jee, Meri taraf say bhi a very hearty Mubarak ho to u too! :)
And Congrates from me too.But listen i dont like mitha,i,i wanna take cake. :)
[This message has been edited by SAMREEN (edited December 19, 1998).]
Assalam-o-Alaicum
Jazakallah Bhai Dilwale. Mithai bohot mazay
ki thii.