Promised Messiah & Mahdi Has Come!!!

A new video providing undeniable proofs of the Truth of Promised Messiah (A.S) has been added at youtube.com & video.google.com . Due to time restrictions at youtube.com the video has been put in 4 parts whereas at video.google.com it is in single segment. Insha-Allah it will soon be uploaded (in single segment) at www.real-islam.org/audio as well. Following are the links of the video:
A}Youtube.com

Please watch this very important video & spread its links among your contacts. Please also add your comments in comments section of youtube.
B} Video.google.com
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-6...897628233&hl=en](http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9zPt97DFRg0)

Wasalam,

Re: Promised Messiah & Mahdi Has Come!!!

Joke Forum is located under Arts & Culture :chai:

Well what will you do when you are aksed, Imam was there and you make fun about him???

^^ Agreed. waste of time.

What will you say when you’re asked that Rasool-Allaah :saw: warned you about the Dajjals (grand liars) which will arise in this Ummah but you ignored his warning!?

The Messiah is Jesus Christ :as: and the Mahdi/Guided :as: is a descendent of the Last Prophet :saw:.

This dude you claim to be them both died in his own stool.

Mockery of Islam and Muslims, nothing more nothing less.

Chapter : 2 (Al-Baqarah) Verse : 16 [Short Commentary]

Allah will punish their mockery and will let them continue in their transgression, wandering blindly.

Mr. confuzzled - don’t be among transgressors

how many of you actually watched the video's before commenting?

Ouiji, you lot and altaf hussain should team up together, marriage made in heaven:k:

**Mr. Ouija. please use the video tags to post these video's or i will have to close the thread.

thanks. MOD. **

The Punjabi Mehdi in the video looks like a Sikh and is UGly

The hadith in the video says only one group of people will be save those who will follow the Prophet Muhammad(SAW) and his Sahabah(ra).

None of them called themselves Ahmadi then why do you guys do that?

so losers of this age, my aim was to spread the message and i was succesfull.

Dont need to discuss about this matter. Alhamdolillah Promised Messiah and Mahdi has come but ppl still kick their head against wall!!!

Lets see in the light of the Hadith who is Mehdi :

There are saheeh Ahaadeeth that indicate that the Mahdi (peace be upon him) will appear at the end of time. He is one of the signs of the Hour. Among these ahaadeeth are the following :

The world will not come to pass until a man from among my family, whose name will be my name, rules over the Arabs. (Tirmidhi Sahih, Vol. 9, P. 74; Abu Dawud, Sahih, Vol. 5, P. 207; also narrated by Ali b. Abi Talib, Abu Sa'id, Umm Salma, Abu Hurayra)

Abdullaah ibn Mas’ood reported that the Prophet (Peace & Blessings of Allaah be upon Him) said: "The world will not come to an end until the Arabs are ruled by a man from my family whose name will be the same as mine." (Musnad Ahmad, 5/199, hadeeth 3573. Another version says: "… whose name is the same as mine and whose father’s name is the same as my father’s." Sunan Abi Dawud, 11/370).

The promised Mahdi will be among my progeny, among the descendants of Fatima. (Abu Dawud, Sahih, Vol. 2, P. 207; Ibn Majah, Sahih, Vol. 2, P. 519)

Abu Sa’eed al-Khudri said: "The Messenger of Allaah (Peace & Blessings of Allaah be upon Him) said: ‘The Mahdi is of my lineage, with a high forehead and a long, thin, curved nose. He will fill the earth with fairness and justice as it was filled with oppression and injustice, and he will rule for seven years.’" **
**Sunan Abi Dawud, Kitaab al-Mahdi, 11/375, hadeeth 4265; Mustadrak al-Haakim, 4/557; he said: this is a saheeh hadeeth according to the conditions of Muslim, although it was not reported by al-Bukhaari and Muslim. See also Saheeh al-Jaami, 6736

Conclusion: The **Punjabi cult leader of 1800's Mirza Ghulam Ahmed of Qadyan was not Arabic and was not from the family of Hazrat Fatima . His parentage is contradicting the prophecy of the hadith. Mirza was born to Punjabi Parents and was a Moghul. He never ruled the arabs for 7 years. Infact he never was a ruler ..not even a city accepted him as a ruler. The promised Mehdi was supposed to have thin uppish nose and broad forehead but the Punjabi Cult leader has snub...fat nose...and forehead of a sikh. **

He is disqualified..........for the post of Mehdi in ligh of the above Hadiths. Simple!

bitter eality...jus fix up ur post..:)

In addition to these there are also many other Ahadeeth regarding Mahdi and Maseeh that don’t qualify this person MGAQ as a the Mahdi or Messiah, on top of that many of his beliefs contradict clear verses in the Koran (e.g. they believe Jesus :as: died instead of being raised up to heaven like the Koran states).

Do Qadianis not believe in our Ahadeeth? Or do they only believe in a misintrepreted/out-of-context few when it suits them?

Qadyanism is a dieing religion…their youth is running away from the religion and getting converted into other religions or become aethists. I have met many qadyani youth who regard their own religion as a money grabbing cult. The new generation blame their leaders of corruption involving money. An Ex Canadian Qadyani..exposed the qadyani leadership. He made a telephone call…to some qadyani leader…and taped it. The Leader was asking for bribe.:teary1:

Isn't Mahdi supposed to remain alive till judgement day?

How come Mirza sahib died?

Died of Diarehea........In urdu its called Istehal ki beemari and in Punjabi its called " Tattiyaan Lag Jana"
Back in those does there was no ORS and no potash injections.There was no cure of Diarehea. I feel sorry for all those who died of it. The epidemic broke out in eastern Punjab ( now part of India).
Poor Hygience caused this epidemic

LOL @ "tattiyaan lag jaana"...

Ham ne sunna hai woh marey bhi Bait ul-Khilaa mein hi the, bichaarey ko itni shidat se "pechas maror" lagi huwi thi.