Profane

:salam2:

I would like to open this thread to know your opinion, suggestion and advice how will you react if u received such kind or information or incase u already received so what u have done.

received quite a days emails from my friends (they all Muslims and I knew them). They send images of holy book which is blasphamous in one or another way :ast: :lahol: :naooz: . The unknown sender dis-respecting and pplz keep sending n sending forward with one line written in bold **boycott this or that etc etc. **even we don’t know that these blasphamous images are real or not.

As soon as I receive the e-mail I delete it without forwarding to others. This is b’coz if a dhakan/dhakani is forwarding this without understanding then why should I repeat it. If he/she done mistake then why I do the same mistake.

2ndly, how this email will gonna stop them what they r doing? This will gonna make weak Muslim umma more n more. When they will c it this email they’ll use abusive languages, invective those pplz who done this and at end they’ll forward it to others and after all, will gonna relax by thinking that at least we forwarded and done our job instead standing up or complaining this to the authorities.

Is any1 faced this kind of situation. Please share. Thanx :slight_smile:

Re: Profane

more then 60 viewer and not shared anything :hmmm:

i think such kind of behaviiour is double edged sword. on the positive side it helps to make our fellow muslim aware that what the ppl around the world is doing against the muslims or making disgusting and insane remarks against our prophet. it will help to make them combine effort to protest against such kind of evil activities. as it hapeened in the case of facebook.

on the other hand it may cause the problem as u have highlighted in ur post.

i agree to maverick.

Combine effort :smiley:

Combine effor ka yeh aalm hay ke is thread mein aap k ilawa kisi ne bhi post nahi kiya :hmmm:.

So i’ll stick to the option ‘delete is ASAP’.

Thanx :slight_smile:

man u have chosen a wrong criteria to choose a way forward ............ lols

between shazia has also replied yar

Explain karo ji :emmy: