procrastination

GS is the perfect place to do it :bummer: since high school i’ve been coming here to procrastinate…and it works every time :smack: i get so distracted looking at ppl’s pretty outfits in fashion images or watching GS movie trailers :rolleyes:

but…that is y i love u guys :kiss:

how is everyone?? :blush:

:bhangra:

Re: procrastination

hehe :D we love u too :D

im fine! how have u been! MSL!

greattt :blush: went to pakistan this summer, had so much fun. :balley:wat have u been upto?

^ uni uni uni, "building" my future :p

ooo! i was expecting more pics tho from pak :p! ! share some stories from there :D

hiii................maasoom se larki...........

yaar i will post pics from lahore soon, it’s just that i have to resize them all first and it’s just a pain :bummer:

it felt sooo good to be back with family again after 4 years. also went to london for a week, was beautiful. pak was soo hot in june aur light bhi utni hi jati thi lekin it rained a lot at end of july, so that was a lot of fun. u kno seeing the little nangey bachey & cows all running around in the streets…can only find that in Pakistan :clown:

hiiiii sara :blush:

^ attach the pics in a file and send em to urself on hotmail, they get resized automatically;) then save em and upload em here

hmm.................our computer genious speaking here...........*clapping*

depends on how big they really are...but even if you do that..they are still very big