Muzna one of the reasons for the decay of the Ummah and current state of Muslims is avoiding the people who hold believes that contradict with quran and teachings of Mohammad. We tend ignore them at first hand and say that we should not bother their believes, because they are “their” believes.
As a Muslim, its my duty to tell people the TRUTH about quran and sunnah. ANYONE that calls him self Muslim, should be Muslim according to what Quran teaches us and what Sunnah of Mohammad teaches us. There is NO 2 versions of Islam. One can only belong to QURAN and SUNNAH version of Islam to be called a Muslim. No one is forcing anyone, if one was forcing them, we wouldn’t be in disagreement. When Quran and Sunnah is layed down in front of them, they should accept that as Islam, and leave their local Imaamological faiths! Yet, they insist on following the pre-Islamic things and still call themselves Muslims. Anything that contradicts with QURAN and sunnah is not Islam and that person should not be called Muslim. He/She may call their creed with some other name. I hope, you understand. Thank you.
Take it easy ma’am.
Thank God watcher finally declared Shias non muslims !!.It clearly depicts his smartness.Keep your Quran and Sunnah with yourself and we will ask our IMAAM to forgive you cuz we believe “Allah makes mistakes” but not our Imaams..Thanks for clearing it out..Ahmed deedat you are a dumb person cant even figure it out we shias are non muslims . Learn something from our Brother Watcher. Good Job “MR who follows Quran and Sunnah!!”.
Mr Watcher first of all stop chatting and hanging out with girls(non mehram) in your college cuz yer practice also CONTRADICTS Quran and Sunnah..ummm…join the party with us man..after all we all are non muslims..
Exactly. If your practices are contradictory to Quran and Sunnah, you are not a Muslim. I never said “shia” are not Muslims. I am not naming anyone none Muslim. All I said was, when you practice something, and than that thing you claim is Islam, it should be valid with what QURAN and SUNNAh say. You can’t creat your own thing and say it is from Islam or part of Islam. That is kufr not Islam. There is only one QURAN and SUNNAH and ONLY one is what is needed to be Muslim and to be called a Muslim. If you leave quran and value the sayings of your Imaams as being heavenly than where is Islam in that? You can deny all you want, does that mean you are right? I think NOT.
I do not expect to change your minds quickly and easily, or even at all. Often times, it is like arguing with a donkey - you waste your breath and annoy the donkey! - I posted everything with evidences and proofs from quran(truth) and hadiths proving you wrong, but you get annoyed of me posting material from/according-to quran and sunnah.
Take this in mind first
Shias are muslims(considering with what they practice)a fact!..
I’m here to have a logical conversation avoiding the depths of shiasm..
You claimed
1.shia ppl believes Allah makes mistakes and forgets(what can I say Astaghfirullah and lanat for those ppl who think like that)
2.We Dont follow Quran but follow our imaams(umm why do we all shias have quran or should i called a distorted quran?..how come we consider quran as a holy book?)
3.We consider ali more superior than Muhammed…(obviously thas not possible then we shouldnt be considered muslims)
Recall my first sentences and think..
If we would be practicing with what you claimed then ofcourse even I would stop from calling myself a Muslim..make sense?..
meray bhai even if there is a contradiction in our practice there is a deep meaning which you are not aware off yeah yeah I know you gave proofs but with what you claimed about shia clearly shows you really need some more learning . Going to anti shia sites, obviously they gonna portrait shias as non muslims twisting our minds with logical proofs .
Before making assumption talk to other noted scholars like Ahmed deedat and some shia scholars they will explain you everything with quranic verses.
You know whats going on in Afghanistan.there treatment towards women and men, its close to brutality and dun forget at the same time They call themselves as a pure Islamic State and again they all are sunnis…There was an incident of beating a women just cuz some part of her body was shown..Thats not islam right?..Even in SA(not south africa
), men are beaten cuz of there small mistakes..thas again not islam right?I could just go on and on…should we claim that sunis are non muslims? no we dont..never!
Even in sect sunism there are different practices
Everyone has different approaches obviously they also create alot of room for critics and we shias are victim of it right now. DOnt be one sided..Read my first posting of this thread…
heh Well you were right I was annoyed but not until you metnioned it ..it was kinda funny.
[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited November 07, 2000).]
sherrybaba i didnt know u were such a smart guy..u are being logical and sensible unlike others..have u people noticed him bashing sunnis? even i get out of control somtimes and loose my temper..but bro u are making me proud
you are very wrong watcher. Becuase OUR PROPHET SAID he is leaving TWO THING FOR US.
FIRST IS QURAN and second is HIS FAMILY.
SO bare in my mind if you say them wrong you are saying our Prophet(pbuh)wrong.
Be very careful with you wordings.
May Allah lead you to right path. (amen)
SO bare in my mind if you say them wrong you are saying our Prophet(pbuh)wrong.
exactly - the same is applicable to all other sects as well.
May Allah lead you to right path. (amen)
sum aameen... aur allah hum sab ko bhi ko bhi sirat-r-mustaqeem pay chalnay ki taufeeq ata fermaáy... aameen again.
There is not only one problem with sahih,it is full of problems. the title of this thread should be "sahih is a problem" instead of problem with sahih.
hey admin, wehre aer we these days??? not really keeping an eye on 'cool guy' trying to be cool tehre.....plz refer to his comments about the sahi bukhari in earlier posts....
as for the rest....i'll stick to the other sahi bukhari topic posted by girlthing.....
cool guy if u dont like somthing in sahi then point it..dont just say its ghalat and stuff..that wont prove anything..we just have to show them what it says in the book
onaizah when u r ready to mail it to me i can email u my address