I recently uploaded pics and created an album only for my friends to view( I did’nt want ever1 to see them ), but noticed them popping up at the bottom of the page, as thumbnails. :(( I was’nt signed in)
Re: privacy of pictures
hmmm .. although you cannot access those thumbnails of you are not part of that private album, nevertheless that thumbnails off private albums are visible to anyone
I will have Gizzy take care of that
ok, thanx for the quick response :)
Private Albums can only be viewed by your contacts and by admins.
Those thumbs, are also only shown to your contacts. Otherwise, you see a white space there, where usually the thumbnail appears.
Check again. It's not visible to anyone but you or your contacts! and admins can view for obvious reasons. But we don't go round peeking in any album.
I have just logged out, and can still see my pics as thumbnails.
Can't be. Must be some issue with your system/cookies. Not logged out properly.
Log out, close the browser, then restart PC, then check again :@:
try from a different browser, not logged on.
hmmm .. although you cannot access those thumbnails of you are not part of that private album, nevertheless that thumbnails off private albums are visible to anyone
I will have Gizzy take care of that
Gizzy ko ker do Bizzy ta key doabar afarar hu jaey lolz
Waisey Yar tum log trailer tu dikha daity hu thubmnails ke zariey. Sachi bybasi ka bar aehsas hota hai jab puri film without login kiey nahi daikh sakty:p
Waisy mujhy her bar different thumbnail hi nazar attey hain wahan. Magar looks like mukhtalif aoqat main bhi same nails nazar aain ge YOU HAVE TO WORK GIZZY!![]()
Can't be. Must be some issue with your system/cookies. Not logged out properly.
Log out, close the browser, then restart PC, then check again :@:
try from a different browser, not logged on.
theres no issue wid my system/ cookies, as I checked from my laptop too, and there is surelly a problem, at your end TLK, first said that he checked it and the pics were there, as he is in my contact list then later when logged out they were still there:@:, he said he shall contact you, but his posts were removed straightaway, right now they cannot be viewed as thumbnails as there has since been a new distasteful album added.