Prison Break!!

WHO IS PSYCHED FOR MONDAY???:eek:

:k337::shoaby::yahoo::hayaa:

Re: Prison Break!!

Ahhh i so love prison break ...but unfortunately i cant see it here whilst am in egypyt :(

prison break sucks

fbi torrent it!!

legallydesi do you mean you cannot wait for episode 12??

Me neither :(

30 seconds not enuff, some of them are gna get caught :D

Lets not forget Sucre is in the guards room when the lights go off and he sabotaged the cars.

i think michael has a plan and thats why he let tbag and the others in front of him and when asked if anybody else wanted to get ahead of him mohane said no because i think mohane knows he has some kinda of plan, so it will be interesting, one thing is for sure they are gna have a go at the guards, and there will be some fight, so lets see.

and adreesa yea sucre should be able to make it, the way he smiled shouldnt be hard ,but he got cuffs.

Well the previous two seasons had 22 episodes each.

When they do break out, they still need to deal with the Company and get Lincolns son back.

Its bout time they break out successfully or it'll be a long season and I have no paitence :(

^ there are rumours that this season has 2 more episodes to go, so lets see , not confirmed (because of the writers strike and all).

:hmmm: Rumors are just Rumors then :smiley:

I loved it when TBag was trying to compare himself with Mahone, and Mahone made reference to Tbag's inbred upbringing. Too funny, I seriously got a kick out of those two lol and when T bag goes to whistler guys and says listen shakespeare :D

Its weird how the characters play with peoples emotions. One minute i'd feel sorry for Mahone, next i'd want him dead.

Same for T-Bag, although I absolutely hate him, he did show a few good soft spots in the prison even though they were in the long run for his own advantage

*but adreesa Mike said to Lincoln that he needed a diversion for the guards. Then continued talking and never stated what the diversion was. I believe that his plan all along is to create a diversion for the guards. The diversion is Lechero, t-Bag & Bellick. I think Mahone was also supposed to be part of the diversion but Mahone wanted to stay behind. Mike purposely said 30sec to forced the others guys to mutiny & go first. He can lock them topside and go another route.

Mike purposely said 30sec to forced the others guys to mutiny & go first. He can lock them topside and go another route
ONE THING FOR SURE, SCHOFIELD IS NOT LETTING THAT T-BAG GO OUT :hehe: TRUST ME ON THAT ONE**

he is the most kameena ghatya insaan in SONA, har jaga logo ko marta hai, child rapist and god knows what. I dont think he did any good soft spots in prison, maybe Mahone did yes, magar T-Bag is way too much, the only reason he has kept his mouth shut is because he knows that only schofield can get him out, warna ye sab ka plan bhi kharab kar deta.

But T-Bag is a good actor, did you see him in HITMAN? Udhar bi kaamenapan karta raha :D

You are right bout the diversion and we dont know whether it is only 30 seconds. Maybe Schofield lied to 'em.

We never heard what was told to him over the phone bout how long it'll take for the generator to kick in.

As for TBag, I hate it when he rolls his tongue YUCK

^ :lol: waise dikhnay mai itna bura to nahi? handsome hai kaafi, maybe he should make his entry in this new running season of LOST on the island, island ki abaadi bharay gi. :smiley:

Lets shove Lechero, t-Bag & Bellick all in the Lost episodes :D

What do you make of McGrady coming along with 'em

^ the way schofield gave him the fine lecture what to do and who to call when he comes out, is pretty much obvious that things are on his side :D , otherwise director ko koi zaroorat nahi thi wo beech mai extra 1 minute zaya karta us scene par, because shcofield had said NO to him earlier, so that scene was special when he went up to him the 2nd time. he should be able to make it, because he is one of the good ones.

I hope the boy survives, dont want him dead. He's cute

^ awwww ok :D do u like whistler ki girl? they make her show so sexy and all, I dont think shez that good at all, jitna usko bhar char kar dikathay haiN.