Priceless Prize frm ...

Yap Shikki i got it today :hehe:

Thx yaar its gr8 honour for me to have such a prize of my Allama Iqbal Competition :hugz:

Aur letter ke leye —> :smack: but good hand writing :sunnyboy:

:cb:

P.S. Zobi now dont be jealous ok :barbie:

P.S.2 oh yah as u said i will Frame it and keep it 4eva as long as i live.

Re: Priceless Prize frm ...

aww =) congrats pal. what did the letter say? did shikra write it? i thought he was a jaahil.

congratulations man

:biggthumb

Re: Priceless Prize frm …

hahahah…you got it already? That was fast :smack:

People, he’s just being modest, it was no prize, just a little hand written thank you note :halo:

Phatima Hey my goat lover friend :phati:

pal remember when i wrote you a letter? :D i'm gonna go search that thread and find the image you uploaded. i forgot what i wrote. :D

Yeah that was funny, I was cleaning my desk drawer (again) and came across it :hehe:

haha aww =D

so what did you write to sunnyboy? :aq:

If SunnyBoy gives me the go-ahead, I can post it here :D

lolzzzz .. dont worry guyz i will post the pic of dat prize in my blog so everynbody will know wuts dat :wink:

Thx shikki once again :hugz:

:asa: wid some amendment :cb:

Then you post it because I don’t know what to remove :smiley:

And come on, stop saying thanks, it was nothing compared to your contribution, so stop saying thanks :asa:

i want a prize too! :(

i will post ur gift wid ur Sigy :hehe: in my blog 2morow

u will have my Masoom Foto :cb: so u can tell ur BACHAY to behave like me and dont call every girl KHALA :cb:

awwww!

I was waiting for your essay entry :smilestar:

Sounds good :smiley:

Yea I got lazy. My teachers are having a tough time getting me to write an essay for them these last few weeks of school, how do you expect me to write one for GS? :smokin:

I thought you care about us, pal :(

awww =( i do pal! my laziness just overshadows my concern.

:mad3:

shikki bhai mera kahan hai? :naraz: