Pretty hands

hey everyone can anyone plz post tips on having pretty rather beautiful hands …my face is more cleaner n fairer then my hands and when i do even a lil makeup my face brighten ups i want better hands though they r not that bad thanks to Allah they r gr8 but stilll :slight_smile:

btw guysssssss red nailpolish is in na ;)??

Re: Pretty hands

oooohh bery bery nice im lovin the red nail polish

I think your nails could be a little better manicured, or are you just wearing fake nails?

remove the hair on ur fingers too.

yes red nail polish is in

hey yr feets r fine...yr hands r ok 2...i mean i dont c anything wrong but for a better n cleaner luk maybe do one of the remedies.

Personally, I don't like long toenails, and hence I think they should be neatly trimmed. For hands, you can do exfoliation and a good hand cream. Also since you are in Pakistan, you should definitely wear sunblock on your hands as well when going out. Same goes for feet.

^true. plus ur handnails look like they are naturally long so you don;t even need to grow them out a whole lot, just enough to cover the skin in front. and moisturise.

they r real…usually my nails r round i just tried this style which usually dusnt properly fit on my nails due to their round shape

oh yeah :smack:

hmmm i use many good hand creams but its not that they arent soft i mean they r dark at nuckles n u know thats wot am more concerned about yeah i think i should use a sunblock though i use it in summers

sum more desi totkas plzzzzzz???

Olive oil and brown sugar..excellent scrub!

hmmm that sounds interesting does it work well???wot r its benefits ??i dun have brown sugar :( should it be powdered?

No just regular brown sugar..it's easy to find..add lemon juice for clean soft hands n feet. I agree with Muniya, I'm not comfy with long toenails either.

thanks Gina

even i wasnt comf with long toenails specially when i have to wear boots but now in summers when i have to wear chappals i like it that way

ok kali billi to the rescue

so first thing u need to do is the manicure
the old school warm water tub with sum shampoo and lotion
dip ur hands in it for 30 mins
dry them
then put lotion on them

now time for the filling
so u have to go with ur natural nail shape like u said u have round nails so file them round no need to make them look pointed or longer
rounder nails look cleaner and neater

u shud always file ur nails in the shape they naturally are
for example if the tip of ur nails r round then ur grown nail shud be filed to match the shape of ur u know the skin that shows fron underneath

i will post a picture later

nways

i know how to manicureeeeeee n i dun want to know abt thatt only manicure wont help i need sumthing else to lighten the dark areas on my hands..

and yes keep scrubbing the dead skin off by scrubbing ur hands once in a while

i think sugar and honey scrub works the best

just mix sum sugar and honey together dont mix for too long else the sugar will get dissolved in honey
just a lil mix and scrub ur hands with it for few minutes
they will feel as new
trust me!

ok so say like that naa

dark areas.........scrub often and keep ur hands moisturised

if u can then put sum aloe vera on the dark spots it lightens up the dark spots too

or try the lemon peel

for lemon peel u have to take a fat juicy lemon peel and make sum cuts in the yellow the outer part of the peel and then the oils from the peel will be released so rub that peel on the dark spots they will lighten up with regular use

oh aloe vera sounds koool tried lemon peel once with gulab ka arq etc acha is the brown sugar in powder form or small cubes??will try the huny n sugar scrub for sure Inshallah thanks kali billiiiiii