Re: President should dissolve the parliament
as he is gone now, this meaning less thread should be closed.
^ I think in all fairness to the thread starter, it should stay. It was one of the possibilities before the speech after all.
Yes it should stay. It maybe the only comedy we have left for the days to come :D
One thread should be started to measure the coalition by its several promises
could be a long one though ![]()
Now Musharaf is gone … time to see the how the Thugs run the country
^ Theres one on the judges issue already...
I beg your pardon but THAT PARTY doesn’t have the role of Central Govt. at the moment. ![]()
How they run the city…yeah maybe…i’ll buy that!
With friends like Sa1eem, who needs enemies? ![]()
What brilliant piece of advice. Not sure why Gen (R) Musharaf refused to oblige ![]()
Yar, when we have such super comedian like you on the forum than how come my writing could be comedy? Kuch baat samajh may nahi aye, isn’t it strange?![]()
Never mind. Door of corruption is open and supporters of corrupt Ganja thug and crook Zardari would now loot and plunder the country with both hands. During last few years I was relying on development and progress of Pakistan to make money. Now I have to rely on connections and permits. Let shake hands and start planning to loot and plunder the country along with our looter and plunderer leaders ![]()
Just a request: Time of plots and permits has started in Pakistan. Maybe some over here would be able to get commercial plots allotted to me so that I can go into construction … fikar nahi, whoever will get the land allotted would get some bones too. it would be for mutual benefit. Zardari ko bhie 10 percent day diya jayea gaa and if land would be in Lahore than 10-numbery Ganjay ko bhie kuch day diya jayea gaa. ![]()
Here is a tribute of a poet to our new men, talented duo, on driving seats ![]()
Great man Edhi has also given tribute to the talented duo ![]()
hahaha Saleem1 Bahi, one politician I met said Zardari is on a business trip to Pakistan.
Saleem bhai
aejaz:![]()
Hahahahah, Spock! What is wrong with that?
hahaha Saleem1 Bahi, one politician I met said Zardari is on a business trip to Pakistan.
Hmm ... you are right ... Zardari would find plenty of opportunity for commissions and grabbing. I am sure Nawaz would not leave Zardari to loot alone :).
yaar, live in Rome like Romans live. Live in Pakistan like Pakistanis would like people to live. That is to give them haddi and eat all the meat, loot the country whatever it has and give poor hard kicks with lot of promises (I mean, Zardari and Ganja style) :)
Saleem1 Bhai, Nawaz has his bags filled with petro-dollars. He definitely, would like to become South Asia's foremost business tycon at par with Tata's. Look ahead "hota hai kiya..."...
Saleem bhai can you please come to the other thread and explain how sahiba mushy got money to get curtains worth 1.25mn pounds for her new chak shahzad farmhouse mansion?
Holay yaar ... Spock saheb bohut khush hain, unhay khush ho laynay dou. Soon we might need him for right connections :)
Good thing about crooks and thugs who loot and plunder, like Nawaz and Zardari, is that, they are never stingy and share opportunity. They do not loot and plunder alone but share it with people around them and people who support them, so their supporters and people around them get happy when these crooks come into position to loot and plunder ... muft ka maal batnay may bohut maza aata hay lotteron ko. :)
Sa1eem bhai are you saying Mush plundered alone and didnt share anything with Chaudhries and Altaf bhai?
Nothing yar! Rejoice!
Saleem1 Bhai, Nawaz has his bags filled with petro-dollars. He definitely, would like to become South Asia's foremost business tycon at par with Tata's. Look ahead "hota hai kiya..."...
Yea tou hay. Pakistan also needs billionaires like Tata :) I think that Nawaz and Zardari are already billionaires and now they would be looking to get into richest 10 in the world :)
Holay yaar ... Spock saheb bohut khush hain, unhay khush ho laynay dou. Soon we might need him for right connections :)
Good thing about crooks and thugs who loot and plunder, like Nawaz and Zardari, is that, they are never stingy and share opportunity. They do not loot and plunder alone but share it with people around them and people who support them, so their supporters and people around them get happy when these crooks come into position to loot and plunder ... muft ka maal batnay may bohut maza aata hay lotteron ko. :)
Interesting connotations...haha,lol lol :D
Saleem bhai, according to you 99% of the country is on NS payroll, so maybe NS and Jirdari sharing the wealth is a good thing, 99% of the country will get enough money that way. You need not be worried about the remaining 1%, i.e. the MQM, the bhatta collection system will not be affected.