President of Pakistan Mr. Zardari

Quicker the better !
shun your differences, unit together and accept Mr. Zardari as President of Pakistan for the next 4 years inshallah.

Strenthen his arms and support his constitutional powers to manuvere pakistan away from the pesent day deep hole.
My analysis are quite disturbing and not Pakistan based but regional based.

It time we bury CJ problems and advice all black coated “khanchaay baaz” wuqala to give it a rest and think “Pakistan”

“Support our troops” fighting on three fronts, they have the most defficult and testing task ahead of them

Guppies are smart people. The newcomers should give it a rest and avoid openning threads that become controvercial and bashing platform, such as the ‘trigger happy’ thread of ‘get your nukes ready Pakistan’ somethin,
I for one can not even tsand such stupid threads at this time of stress for all Pakistanis. Give it a rest or else prepare your self from "X XreXadX-naXXXXX I’m serious.

Re: President of Pakistan Mr. Zardari

I will never support this toothy dacoit!!!!!

^ But you would support an unconstitutional, unpopular, corrupt, toothless dictator who has destabilized Pakistan to the extent that it was on the verge of another '71 like breakup?

-----------------cvabn----------------
No one is begging any one for their 2 cents.

Solidarity with PAKISTAN and brotherhood among the masses is more important at this hour than differences. If you so wish you may hang the president after crossing this wavering bridge. Please read my thread header/txt once again !

He had teeth!!!

And my support for him also waned once he let these crooks back in to rule us!!!!

I see, and where were those teeth when he was taking orders from the west, or waging war on his own people, or saying women in Pakistan get raped to get visas abroad?

And my support for him also waned once he let these crooks back in to rule us!!!!

Right, but that process started back in 2002, not just 2007. Alot of the crooks in the PML[N] and PPP, infact most of the really bad party shifting lotaz joined forces with him back then. Whatever he said in that speech in 1999, he failed to do so, or backed out. He just wasted 8-9 years like his role model Zia.

5, not 4. Just sayin' :D

and you think east pakistan was going to survive?? west and east pakistan were divided geologically while blood thirsty scavenge india was sitting right between the two.. plus their were enough discrimination from us west pakistanis for the bangalis that made them to suppurate and plus with the help of indian agents it made the matters even worse!

sheep.

it is not zardari's job to do squat. its supposed to be gilani's job to conduct the affairs of the country, including wars. so no.. zardari has legitimacy as a president but not my support as a CMLA.

and if they expect respect from anyone, they should first produce some competance.

Hello Ravage, what I like best about you is how you've abandoned me. Secondly, I hate Zardari. if I had to explain how much Id step on an unboiled egg. That would encapsulate quite quaintly what I wish to do to the guys skull.

AAAAWWWWW…:teary1:

------------cvabn-------------
I forgot and wrote zardar iso obama ! so 4 is absolutely right, Jsut Right !:snooty::k:

George Bernard Shaw once said “Democracy is a device that ensures we
shall be governed no better than we deserve”.

So please accept Jardari as is with no complains.

Thankoo

raindance bhai...zardari to khud american agent hai..woh terms and conditions jis ki basis par woh president bana hai..public ko nahi pata...dialogue and strong intelligence can solve our problem...

-------------------cvabn----------------

Puuri qaum mil ker agar ajj es "american agent" tabu ,,ki estalah ker dain to bohat bara ehsaan hoga millat per,,,,,

We can not toss around such sentiments in vain, I remember as far as my memory serves I've been hearing these similar phrases when I was a kid.

Why can't we let the past go to hell and live in the present and sprint for the future. Isn't the Future relevent here ???

Toba hay aap nay to dara hee dia , acha ab batain angootha kahan lagana hay Zardari key support main ?

Zardari may have been a more acceptable President, had he not been the one (in public's eye) who dictates the PM. so he's basically the PM n President.

But yes unity is one lacking element within political and social structure of Pakistan.