Kya hi baat hai inki:k:

Re: President Musharraf

*Originally posted by Islamabad: *
[thumb=E]mush17338_3470137.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]umra17338_3729536.JPG[/thumb]

Mashallah.

I believe that President Musharraf was the first Pakistani leader who was allowed to go the roof of the Holy Ka’aba after performing Umra, from the stairs inside. Now that is quite an honour indeed.

Mashallah.. :k:

Islamabad, I am surprised to see you supporting Musharraf.

*Originally posted by Imdad Ali: *
Islamabad, I am surprised to see you supporting Musharraf.

I do not support all what he does but in the Taliban case, i guess that was the only rational way.

Islamabad, it did not require a genius to figure this out. Its because that was the only way to go and anyone would have done that. However, the general could have shown some spine while negotiating with the US, just like Turkey did. Didn't he make it too wasy for them? What do you think?

Also, while admiring Musharraf and the army for their wisdom over this decision, we should not forget that it was the military who put us in this mess in the first place. So, in a way this is like cleaning up their own mess. The strateigic depth strategy bubble had to burst some day.

And now, in face of the ever increasing demands of US, we have the problem of where to draw the line. I hope Musharraf has figured that one out.

biggest munafiq in pakistan history.

he is president of munafiqeens

*Originally posted by xtwo47: *

he is president of munafiqeens

yes, he is your president!

Kuch sharam kar, the man is standing infront of the house of Allah. Mind it, whomever stands there, no matter how bad he is, standing there, you know you are in the presence of Allah. And yes, stick to the topic, this thread is not discussing the bombing of the talibz or afghanistan.

Allah knows the niyah. How can we judge anyone like that. Ofcours ehe is no angel, but then a nation's character is reflected in its leadership.

*Originally posted by Haris Zuberi: *

oh crap...
do you know it's against islam to question another man's islam?
do you know musharraf couldnt have actually stopped US bombing of Afghanistan. do you know before bombing, US had aksed the Taliban to let their forces in and peacefully look for OBL and to that they refused and challenged the US. smart was it? do you know what would have happened to pakistan if Musharraf had refused limited help to the US? i think Afghanistan and Iraq are pretty big examples. and do you know the 'islamists' that are arrested and their institutions that are closed are involved in merciless killings of civillians in the name of Jihad?
real Jihad is in the battlefields or in controling the innerself, not in suicide bombings or sectarian killings.

well, first it looks like it is busharraf who has question about obl and other jihadie's islam. second, if he can't stop usa bombing that doesn't mean he can join them( exmple, if you see someone killing someone and you can't stop him, would you join him? no, you can't) third do you know taliban asked for proofs and said that we will handover to any islamic countries but not to usa( he cant get fair justice in usa). and for your iraq and afghanistan exmple, you should only abay allah not some kaffars,if it is your time to die then nobody help you nomatter what you do, if it is time for pakistan to be occupied by usa, nomatter what pakistan do to make usa happy, she Will occupy pakistan. fourt, those jihadies aren't killing sectarian killings, they are only killing kaffars and those who are helping kaffars. if someone innocent has been killed by them they didn't mean it. those innocent people were there "at the wrong plase at the wrong time." Even if we say those who died in hand of obl are innocent then the are not more then 5000. on the other hand usa and her freinds has killed more then million muslims and nomuslims.(you only see non muslims innocent people die but don't see innocent muslims die. fifth, if your are muslim then i ask you to read quran and tell me where it say that jihad is controling the innerself. sixth, about jihad in battlefield, isn't this a war between usa+her friends and muslims(those jihadies).seventh, about fidyeen bombing, they are fighting with whatever they have or can,give them fighter plane, tanks,army and others then they will not do fidyeen bombing. here is a axmple agian, if someone is there to kill you and he has a gun but you don't, you only have a stick to fight. what would you do? fight with stick or let him kill you. and please if you are muslims don't stand with kaffurs stand with your muslim brothers, even they are bad, islam doesn't say to help kaffar to kill them, islam says to stop that person doing bad things ( with your mouth), becuase a bad muslim is still better then a good kafar.

^well, what can i say...?

about Jihad being of three kinds read any of the Islamic studies books and you'll find references for the Quranic verses and ahadith there. i'm no mullah so cant provide you more info in that area.

about the rest of the crap, i'm too tired of preaching sanity here but it seems people just don't get it...

** * on both occassions shown in the picture, y isn’t general sahab wearing a topi :konfused: will it cramp his hair style or… ** *

God!
While in Ahram, one cant cover the head. thats a rule for wearing ahram and performing Umrah or Hajj. that explains one picture.
in the other he’s praying; where does it say a cap is a must for prayer…?

*Originally posted by Haris Zuberi: *
i'm too tired of preaching sanity here but it seems people just don't get it...

...At least I get it.....:)

:slight_smile: i’m glad :k:

Shukr Agent M ke biwi ne Dupaataa tu sur per wear kia.