President Musharraf addresses nation

Re: President Musharraf addresses nation

I think that Musharraf government is cleaver. Now I realised why government did not get autopsy done plus reason behind earlier statement by government that she got killed from bullet and later changed the story (from medical report).

Government knew the mental state of Pakistanis, including Jialas, and their retarded way of thinking.

They knew that two conflicting statement from government (earlier statement that she got shot and later that she got killed due to hitting the latch of sun roof) plus no autopsy would give a chance to stupid PPP leadership to play politics.

This chance would mean government would use that as opportunity to call in Scotland Yard and than get proper investigation done where probably many from inside PPP leadership would get investigated (even of murder charge if PPP leadership is involved … good chance).

Why no autopsy earlier? Because if government had done that earlier than PPP leadership would have started shouting that autopsy result is wrong and government destroyed or planted the evidence and I believe that there might be something that PPP is hiding and government want to bring that out, that might require autopsy (we can see that how ‘may na manoo group’ shouting the same today that whatever government says … ‘may na manoo’ …. including any medical report …).

Now when Scotland Yard would come (due to call made by PPP for international investigation, and not due to government initiative) they would do proper investigation, that means … who were the murderer and who could be behind the murder. All murder investigation starts by investigating people close to the victim, especially beneficiaries, and then investigation spreads out.

That means, who is beneficiary of BB death would be initial suspects. BB Will would get investigated and autopsy would be done. All questions would get investigated including relationship of Zardari with BB and each and every PPP leadership would get questioned.

I think that if government had got autopsy done than today the result of that autopsy would have become as controversial as cause what government gave for death of BB … and any medical report would have become irrelevant to ‘may na manoo group’, even autopsy report.

:biggthumb

Baychara Zardari. He thought he was being clever. Now that his request for help in the investigation by the British govt. has been accepted, he is backtracking. What does he have to hide?

Musharraf looks very shaken and stirred from his khitaab/bakwas to the nation sessions. I think the dictator is either going senile (as evident by the khutba), or hes lost his marbles, either way, he will suffer a mental breakdown pretty soon.

yaar aap per tu wahi naazil hona shuri hogaye hae hazrat.

Screw the scotland yard when we've a genius in the house already.

Let me just ask you, PaKpatriot1; who do you support otherwise?

A famous Imam once said you can not pull one wall down without building another the people can rest upon. Meaning you can tear one institution down without creating another one that takes up the responsibility of the institution you brought down.

So, who else is there?

Did the genius 'beneficiery' of the 'Will' write the 'Will' himself, or was it really written by BB herself?

Some other excerpts from the dictator’s speech:

1. He thinks hes very popular amongst the people :hehe:
  2. He admitted to the washing of evidence at Liaqat Bagh

wait for the next installment of wahi - hopefully he'll solve the case in his next post here.

I support democracy under an independant judiciary, and an elected and representative popular govt..

Mush is the one teraing down instituions buddy, remember we had a Supreme Court?

Insitutions will develop if they are given a chnce to develop.. If the Army and tin pot dictators are constantly destroying whatever institutions have a chance of developing, then there is no hope...

Let the people decide who they want to lead them and then allow the democratic process to evolve no matter what, free of any interferance from the Army or anyone else. This is a country of 160 Million, I think they have the capacity to produce leadership. So excuse me if I dont buy the "who else" argument.

You seem to think that Musharaf is some kind of god figure, or that he is immortal.. Let me tell you, Mush will die one day, he is not a god, he is no place near it... But after him, what institution will be left? Who will carry on? Will the Army step in again and repeat this cycle?!?!

Democracy is what will sustain the county, however it is, nagled or otherwise. Let it evolve and let the institutions evolve and things will work out.
Your thinking short term, im thinkng long term.

Democracy is not the immidiate need. The first and foremost goal for pakistan is to not get consumed in the war between USA and Al Qaeda.

Well, there has to be a consensus, the country needs to come under one umbrella as to figure how to deal with such matters as the US and Al Qaeda... The only way to do that is to have a truly representative govt thats elected by popular mandate.

Mushy seems like a visibly shaken man from his disposition.
Its not Al-Qaeda, its someone else. I see a foreign hand behind this, most likely that of the US of A. Where is Cheema sahab nowdays? Do these people ever feel remorse, moral compunction at the blatant and bizzare stories they churn out after every major incident to fool us mere mortals.
Are there chances/likelihood of Mush being sent on the same route as BB?

Waisay, who knows maybe its not ISI this time around, it can be another agency, another outfit being used for this evil act.

May God help our nation. Ameen.

I admit I feel sorry for Musharaf at times... He isnt his confident exhuberant self that he once was.

Its almost as if someone else is pulling his strings...
Its sad because I used to have a lot of respect for the man, so its sad to see someone you once respected turn into this...
Mush seems like one of those classic tragic "heros," who became far to confident in their powers, they end up being the catalyst of their own demise...

I suspect it was the PML Q lotaz who were involved in Benazirs death... Its possible they are controling Musharaf and dont want the PPP to start coming close to their power base (Mush)...

Don't worry. Nothing can stop Zardari, the PPP chairman, from saving Pakistan. He da man. :D

I noticed that too, but it might be a sign that he has finally started to give up and realize nothing is going his way.

Any government that does not support Terrorism and so called Holy war against every possible supposed enemy would be gravely hated by the members and supporters of that particular group.

That pretty much explains multiple assassination attacks on P. Musharaf, recurring attempts at creating chaos and lawlessness to weaken the current government, and broad daylight cold-blooded slaughter of Ms.Bhutto. Not to mention savagely ferocious monthly suicide bombing attacks throughout the country.

3 Likes

True, Mush knows how hard it is to try to control the jihadi monster that is sitting in the establishment, agencies, parties, and public, which is why his job is the hardest in Pakistan. On top of that he has to deal with the ghaddar politicians, lawyers etc who want Pakistan to be defanged of nukes and it's army. If Mush fails in his job to clear the army and ISI of jihadists, the next step will be external forces doing the cleaning, and they will not discriminate between Baitulah Mehsud and Imran Khan, like Mush seems to do. Both will be bombed.

Well said, the 'main na manoon" group are now a subsidiary of this larger group.