Premature Ejaculation: female perspective

I am a muslim female.
for muslim married females. New to the forum.

What are ways you help your husband with premature ejaculation? Are there things during sex you do to help him last longer?

For the females that go through this problem in your marriage, anything that you do as a couple to keep yourself satisfied too?

Would appreciate the advice.

Well sister like they say practice makes it perfect! A young man is capable to repeat his misstake :wink: more than once during the evening or night!

However adding certain foods in his diet will help a lot! for example:

• Watermelon. Watermelon is sometimes referred to as ?natural viagra? because it contains citrulline, a compound that helps the body relax blood vessels, boosting blood flow.

• Pine nuts are a great source of zinc, which is associated with increasing sex drive.

• Beets increase libido and sexual performance. …

• Chili Peppers spice up the bedroom. …

• Cruciferous vegetables help increase testosterone. …

• Dark chocolate helps with better performance. …

• Fenugreek/Methi can increase libido and performance. …

• Mussels/Oysters are a must for men over 40. …

• Nuts can increase your T levels.

However Food alone is not enough, exercise physical activity is also required to increase testosterone!

and staying away from certain foods is also good:

The foods that are most likely to do so include cheese, yogurt, grains (bread, pasta, crackers, rice, cereals), light chocolate, and alcohol. These foods lower testosterone by increasing the activity of an enzyme, aromatase, which converts testosterone into estrogen.

hummm

Oh Dear.

on a second thought :

You can’t just learn practical physical skills and over come your fears or difficulties buy reading text, going through photo albums or watching videos online or seeking virtual advice etc. Physical skills require a trusted experienced physical trainer.

like it’s difficult if not impossible to become a successful professional body builder or swimmer just by reading and watching and knowing about it. It requires physical, emotional effort, training and patience by following instructions one step at a time and guide lines of a physically present skilled trainer.

If you are really want to find help and over come your fears please consult a real professional.

… every heard of ‘holding’?

acha ye nai, then as soon as you see from his face [if position is he in front of you] eik zor se thappad maring. Inni zor se ke banday ka outflow, inflow men change hojae.

Even if that doesnt work, zor ki chutki laying at his any sensitive place thats in your sight.

And if nothing works, its time to put his private part on chastity lock and watch Kamasutra with him till he promises to control next time.

And have you tried researching this question on other websites or other forums which are more liberal (for lack of a better word) and would therefore be less …inhibited…in providing you with suggestions of such a nature. Just a thought.

2 Likes

I will try to suggest in complete sincerity and hoping you or anyone else on this forum wouldnt get offended.

A couple of things to take care of beyond the actual process of sex:

a) No Porn. Zilch. Not at all. Its probably messing up his mind whether he admits or not.
b) He must NOT touch himself. There is a reason why “it” is called a sensitive part and it becomes further sensitive when he plays with it. And then he loses the control.

Now during the makeout session, if you can ask him to distract his mind once he is inside you it will be helpful. Talk to him. Admire him he needs to control it and he can. Everything is in his head.
Also during sex his hands should not be on your body or his own. i.e. no skin touch. Holding bed sheet or keeping the hands in air would be better.

There is an exercise he can work on and it will be very helpful in controlling the release. Its Kegel, you might have heard about it. This pelvic muscle exercise is mostly known for women but men can use it for this kinda control. There are smartphone kegel apps now which can help.

Just remember, its a situation but it doesnt mean your relationship goes bad or you two start having less sex. The more you look into the problem, the easier it gets eliminated. Good luck.

why do you have to qualify this with a “muslim”…kyun yahoodion, christinano, hinduon ko yeh takleef nahi hai kya…You need to join a slinger group for muslims.

aur waise bhi redvelvet aapii she might have researched online on other forums… n websites … but she might have only found waliaty angrez gora stuff … n she wants desi muslim solution hence used the word muslim females … desiyo ko tu waise bhi aisi baate discuss karte hue dar lagta he aapii … tu usay kaise kisi aur desi ya muslim website pe solution milta??? …

iss forum mein ikka dukka married females reh gui hain, abb iss bechari ka premature ejaculation wala masla kaisay hall ho ga :cryb:

@redvelvet @bourjois there is no need for personal attacks. Stay calm and contribute positively if you can. Thank you!

I think do some foreplay do, some oral once he pre-ejaculates in oral then he will be ready for post-ejaculation and last longer like duracell batteries they take a licking but keep on ticking.

Also have a candid discussion with your husband (no sharma sharmi…khul kay baat karo)…explain to him about your needs and wants… better to openly communicate and build a strong relationship than be scared that you may be labeled as a sex feign or something…maybe your hubby doesnt know that women timing and men timing are different…maybe he has ED and needs to be treated…I think there is a website which may help get medication. Healthy diet, exercise as Obama suggested can help as well…Good Luck.

P.S My apologies if I came across as a jerk in the previous two posts.

[LIST]

[/LIST]
Boomy beta, Kamasutra is the eastern art of sex as depicted by Rekha ji. Not a pornhub link. But you have to wait to reach puberty age first. For now just watch baby shark

PE requires medical attention. However, is it really PE. You need to study the symptoms.