Re: Pregnant with Triplets
Thank you everyone for your kind words. Please remember her in your prayers and I will talk to her.
Nature contorls you, you dont contorl nature.
I think your friend is right. She should not abort its not ethically and religiously right....
Allah pe bharosa :~)
wat about the infertility treatment in the first place then?
woooow … kya baat hai .. becho do u have any idea abt the pain they have to suffer.
i dono if i m suppoz to say ameen but watever drives ur boat. i hope u dont have to carry them in summer .
One of my friend had gone for IVF and end up with twins, she was petite too. but they went ahead with it and now both kids are about 1 and half years old.
bacahay are you the one who is EVER gonna carry a baby? yaar it is a miricale of Allah how girls can do this.. seriously, i sometimes wonder what will happen when my wife gets pregnant.. i will be more scared then her
hehe
Mahru, Istikhara is the best option here. If she does it sincerely she`ll know the decision and will be comfortable with it.
Ive done istikhara during some very strenous times and it completely put me at peace.
5’6" and petite?
*it will b best to act on the advice of the expert doctor. if her health is at risk she can go for abortion if the doctor says so. according to shariah law abortion is permissible if it threatens the health or life of the woman. and also as u said she is 10 weeks pregnant, Allah doest not put the soul before the baby is of 120days. *
So tell her to consult the doctor immediately and take the necessary action.