Pregnant men

:halo:

Yeah. So I know a few ladies who are pregnant and their hubbies seem to be pregnant along with them as well…they have hormonal changes, mood swings, weight gain, big bellies…

So what’s with that :hmmm:

Re: Pregnant men

is it so

Its called couvade syndrome or sympathy pregnancy but the resons for these sympathy pains are unknown.
Too much love I guess :)

My husband has gotten slimmer and fitter. And I feel like a big cow. :naraz:

^ I know what you mean Sahar !:vivo:

aww Sahar, its just the beginning, hon! too soon to feel like a cow! :)

awwww - my BIL has a round tummy just like his wifes' now lol! shes almost 6 mnths along and bhai has a bigger tummy then hers lol..

awww Sahar how far along are u?

almost 14 weeks, mashAllah. And yes, I’m still pretty small, but the belly is there. :naraz:

Is this a hidden message for TLK?

my husband has perfectly OK weight but since past few days I have noticed a little belly coming out lol. His waist was 33 now I think must be 34 or 35.

I am in 5th month masha allah and my tummy is obvious :(

^ LOL I actually think it's cute :D

It is not a joke but there is serious research research going on about male pregnancy. One day it may be a reality...

awwwwwww, hehe Sahar, don’t say like that… lol.
May Allah bless you with a healthy baby, Ameen… :slight_smile:

aww Congratulations.. I had no idea that you were pregnant.. have a fabulous pregnancy.

Congratulations Sahar - May you have a happy and healthy pregnancy Inshallah.

I am 7 and half months pregnant and hubby complains of the same symptoms as me. Tired, hungry, is my tummy too big ( we do compare and his seems smaller now) Dont feel eating as me…etc etc…would be interesting to find out more!

handbags

Tods?handbags Versace?handbags handbags cheap bags handbags