Re: Pregnant at 10
right ok... and what about if ur son decided he didn't fancy her anymore are u going to get him divorced and married to another girl and on and on? no kid at that age is going to stick with the same person forever. btw having bf/gf does not automatically mean they have sex.
Sex nahi to aur kya? They don't play with ken and barbie.
Kids grow out of guddiyan patole quite early nowadays.
When did you go to school?
It's not the 80s/90s anymore hun when Desis thought dating was just going for a walk in the park.
Nowadays it's different, young ppl have the chaska for sex whether we wish to acknowledge it or not and that's the brutal truth.
my grandparents married at 13/14 and they stuck together till death.
Kids need to be taught about the loving/romantic side of the relationship too...
Even older ppl break up, if it doesn't work it doesn't work but I'm not havin my sons/daughters shaggin like bunny rabbits outside marriage.
Re: Pregnant at 10
Well I dnt knw what high school was like in the 80s/90s I went much later than that but I can honestly say that I didn't know a single person who was having sex at that age and we all know how gossip spreads like wildfire in school. Anyway good luck with trying to get ur kids married off at 13.