Preffering Job/Duty on Islamic beliefs

Madhanee: u shud be happy, man! ur in heaven already, how else cud u get to meet Shaheed :hehe:

with respect to the topic at hand: someone who does his job and duty with dignity and a clear soul is also doing ibadaah and that is irrespective of whether s/he shud take the role jugde in his/her own hands…so for me it’s just a paradox of talking about preferring job to islamic beliefs

Banda dekh kar hum baath kar tai hai :wink: Kya samjai? :flower1:

Re: Preffering Job/Duty on Islamic beliefs

*Originally posted by SalmanNY: *
......So my question is

.... a question from Allah s.w.t that

Aye mairye bandey [Aya-Tullah] I gave you such and such power, and you couldnt even defend Me, My Prophet and My Quran ? ......

Cool! We now have a furry hairball Mullah supposedly allowed to sit in Allah's seat and pose questions in His name.

The real test will be when Allah will ask:

1. O-ay Molaana! Why did you kill Qadianis, Shias, Christians, and others in my name?

2. O-ay Munafiq! Why did you accuse Christians for tearing up Quran just to snatch their houses, and their lands?

3. O-ay beardo! Why did you spread fasad in the name of Jihad while My religion was meant to bring peace?

Only then the unarmed Pakistanis will get their revenge for their gruesome beheading. Only then Allah will dip these Mullahs in boiling halwa, and punish them for misappropriating His religion.

Khuda Hafiz

Re: Re: Preffering Job/Duty on Islamic beliefs

:rotfl: Aye mairaye extremist bhai who stepped on your tail ?

If you really wana know IMO these will be HIS questions:

1-O-Ay Antiobl ! Where was your Iman when that person cursed my beloved prophet :saw: ? Why did you not even raised a voice ? Shame on you. ( At leat first have the courage to raise a voice aginst these munafikeens then you come on my face and talk about Killing).

If your iman is that kamzoor that you cant even lift a voice against those who disrespect your deen and your quran and your Rasool, then shut up and dont talk about Killing in the name of Allah. Because Tum kia kisi ka Qatal kero gaye jab tumahraye moun saye ya hatoun saye aik word bhi type nahi hosakta.

2- ( Do not know what you talking about here. Give some references)

3-Oaye-Barasingaye " Whenever it came to ME or my prophet :saw: you were all about peace but when someone pointed a finger on your sisters/mothers you were all about rage ? "

Wah bhai Wah kia baat haye apki…

Anyway, Allah mujhaye Maaf keraye if I am by any means doing anything wrong here…

-Salman

Re: Re: Re: Preffering Job/Duty on Islamic beliefs

should not that be nice to ask his religion first ? I can guess it, but don’t want to write :smiley:

While furry hairballs aya-Tullahs laugh in chatrooms, we catch their brothers here in Pakistan.

Congratulations. More Mullahs behind bars, insideout and upside down :wink:

Re: Re: Re: Re: Preffering Job/Duty on Islamic beliefs

Excellent post ! Thank you for your participation ! The door is on top right corner. Please dont mind not to come back ( unless you have something useful to say).

-Salman

This thread is going in all different directions. Let me know if you guys want some clean up. Else I will let all of you manage the discussion on your own... after all, all of you are big boys.

*Originally posted by Faisal: *
This thread is going in all different directions. Let me know if you guys want some clean up. Else I will let all of you manage the discussion on your own... after all, all of you are big boys.

No I think its going fine... Hopefully somebody will start participating to the point. Neverthless we have some great inputs like Islamabad and awara badal and others.. As for antiobl and people like him i belive in
" Jaisa Moun Waisee Chapair". It doesnt get any simpler than that.

-Salman

here's a question that is perhaps not obvious to ask but very valid (perhaps more valid that yours):

if you are a true believer, someone with blind faith for everything related to your religion, someone who can't see the sight of his beloved prophet being rediculed, if you are such a person, would you work for a place where regularly ugly ppl come to work as well who constantly abuse your religion, and on top of that the owners of that workplace are againt you and in favour of those people. Because on the outside they only warn those employees but in fact always let them in again.

Lannat haye aisey logoon par jo while knowing better still come back to the same workplace for -in my eyes the sole reason- of gaining their daily pleasure/addiction.........after all, why else would they come to a workplace that is constantly against them. Wasn't it a virtue of our Prophet that when he was constantly being harrassed, instead of back biting and fighting back, he went elsewhere to a more peacefull place????

1. Who dare to curse Messenger saw on this board? (BTW Mohammad saw was messenger of Allah, not someone who was handing out prophecies. Oh well! It is too much to expect from hairball Mullahs about the finer aspects)

2. Hundreds of Christians have been jailed due to false accusations of pipsqueak Mullahs. Read Amnesty and other reports!

3. Who pointed finger at your sister/mother? in NY?

:confused: Stick to the topic! Will ya?

Re: Re: Re: Re: Preffering Job/Duty on Islamic beliefs

Dude, they say it right : If you put your hand in gutter, nothing will happen to the gutter but surely you will get dirty.

Same is the case with you. I tried my best to converse with you without reaching to family insults. But you have surely shown the low-class you come from. I wont bother replying your posts.

-Sal

Ps as for who cursed or made fun of rasool and quran; it aint your fault that you have joined 3 weeks ago to come without knowing the whole story. I suggest you either you do your homework before you put your beak in discussions like this or take a chill pill and relax.

Nescio, Nice try bro but how can you know the intentions of those people? Have you seen the hearts of those people? Kia Apko Raat ko Allah Miaan naye Wahee Di thi Kaye "The intentions of that person is such and such?

Couldn’t it be that he (the person you are sending your lanat) might have a far better of a job aside from that work place where Quran/Rasool is butchered on regular basis ? Couldn’t it be the persons choice to come over there?

And yes it was the virtue of my prophet :saw: to go elsewhere to live peacefully but not only I am no prophet but a mere follower who loves him to death who cant see his beloved prophet izzat, disrespect of Quran getting stepped on, time to time. If me raising a voice is bugging you too much, then I am sorry I cant help you on that.

-Salman

Ps I would perfer to die but to turn my back or compromise with the respect of my prophet :saw: Quran. Understand my statement and you will know me. Tou Nescio Bhia, Ager Aaap Ghuma Phirra Ker Ye Bolna Chahtaye Hein Kaye I should Ignore all this and move onto somewhere else, Tou Ye Apki Khaam Khiyaali Haye.

quote:

Originally posted by antiobl:

1. Who pointed finger at your sister/mother? in NY?

We shouldnt come to families.it really shows the values you have.If you donot have something worth prticipating,then stop talking disgust.Thanx

Our beloved prophet Mohammed(SAW) stayed in mecca for 13 years after he became a prophet(age 40 to 53). Those 13 years were filled with insults and torture from the non-believers.
Therefore, instead of running away we must try to stay and educate people on islam and try to give them dawaa.

May Allah(swt) make it easy on all of us - Ameen

*Originally posted by fariha81: *
We shouldnt come to families.it really shows the values you have.If you donot have something worth prticipating,then stop talking disgust.Thanx

My sincere apologies to anyone whome I may have offended including SalmanNY.

Having said that, I am still waiting for his reply on the three important points that I raised earlier:

1. Who dare to curse Messenger saw on this board? (BTW Mohammad saw was messenger of Allah, not someone who was handing out prophecies. Oh well! It is too much to expect from hairball Mullahs about the finer aspects)

2. Hundreds of Christians have been jailed due to false accusations of pipsqueak Mullahs. Read Amnesty and other reports!

3. Who pointed finger at your sister/mother?

We are all lucky that furry hairball Mullahs are not issuing death threats to anyone. It is easy to parrot some verses from scriptures. It is however much harder to accept the cruelties perpetrated by the Mullahs in Pakistan.

Peace

Khuda Hafiz

*Originally posted by antiobl: *

My sincere apologies to anyone whome I may have offended including SalmanNY.

Having said that, I am still waiting for his reply on the three important points that I raised earlier:

3. Who pointed finger at your sister/mother?

We are all lucky that furry hairball Mullahs are not issuing death threats to anyone. It is easy to parrot some verses from scriptures. It is however much harder to accept the cruelties perpetrated by the Mullahs in Pakistan.

Peace

Khuda Hafiz

Mate no problem. Your apologies accepted thank you. Will tell you all about it... Sorry kinda tired rite now.. will write ya later. Thanx again.
-Salman

As they say one answers raises even more questions. A few things i still was wondering about:

why do you see all my interaction as an attempt at dissing someone? Can’t I ask a question for my general info? Do you think my sole purpose of posting is dissing someone? Why do you feel attacked so easily? Anyway, let’s move one:

I fully agree with you on this. And therefore, pray tell whether this only holds when I post something and not when you say something? How else, will you explain that a few months back when i posted here in religion forum, I was made out as someone whose sole intention was to derail islamic teachings, to bring doubts in the minds of ppl etc? And mind you, YOU were one of the ppl accusing me of this…I NEVER have uttered anything like this, yet you ppl were saying these thigns about me as if aap logoon ko koi wahee di gey thi. (Only argument you possibly can have is that you deduced it from my posts. And in the same way I might have deduced my statement from your posts as well)
More generally, how come you and your friends are often saying about some specific guppies -without their mentioning this- that their sole surpose to come here is to be anti-islamic and that their intention is to bring doubts in the minds of ppl? Pray tell, how could YOU possibly infer such things whereas my statement is immediately considered as false? Perhaps you do have the ability to see the hearts of these ppl and specifically me???

Couldn’t it be in the same light that the ppl in charge of your hypothetical workplace have another far better job outside this one as well? Just like you have a better job outside -and still come here- the same way the owners have another better job as well and also come to this place.

exactly, my prophet’s virtue was also to go somewhere else to live peacefully. Another virtue of his was not to call fellow muslims ‘non-muslims’ solely on the basis of what they tried to discuss…something i have had to endure very often by … you know who :wink:

Brother NYSalman,

I didn't get it. What are you saying? Are you claiming to be a Muslim? If so, what's the big deal? I mean, we're all Muslims here, right? So I don't understand your coming in here and saying kay jee 'I'm a Muslim and this is my duty'. Achi baat hai if you're a Muslim but why are you telling us?