Predicted 8 Months ago ....

Re: Predicted 8 Months ago …

Sir jee

Main Bahir kub ja sakoon ga?
Meray (Dosray) Rishtay main “problem” ko kab samajh aye ge?

As for Trump, Guy is a Gem of a person, well as far as Pakistan is concerned, he have done huge favor to Pakistan…

This is the best time to use barking dogs like Khawajah Asif!!! with Sialkoti Dialect and Wit, it is time to execute TIT for TAT…a balanced approach, bringing in US’s failed approach to contain ISIS and having ISIS easily executing terror attack through out the globe in general and Europe in particular…

As a result of this policy, Pakistan should tell their counterparts in Afghanistan that no assistance shall be provided for FREE and transportation to US troops in Afghanistan shall be provided at renewed prices!!!

So Trump would get Indians to feed its soldiers..

Pakistan would have been well served a decade ago if it had the WILL. There is none in our military nor our politicians when it comes to gori chamri. I think that the british rule of india has totally warped the brains of our bahadur desi muzloom qaum.

so batoon key eak baat:::

3000 Federal Govt Officers have Non-Pakistani Wives… as 2nd Wives…now if some one like me who is young and energetic and gracefull then it make sense but these gori chamri goriyaan are marrying guys like @ehsan bhai…so the WILL … cant be there…

Kindly be civil and courteous. It is not becoming of and admin.

Um..where am i not courteous? And where is the answer of my question?

Phir kehty ho… Trump nay class kion li…

Hafiz Saeed… responsible of Mumbai Attack…
Free in Pakistan…
Head of JuD and now MML…

Yes we have seen the bravery of this army in Vietnam, cambodia, Afghanistan and Iraq. Got licked everywhere. As for ridding us they are not, the pak ttp is in afghanistan under their noses. They can find targets inside pakistan and drone them but for some funny reason they cant find the targets in afghanistan where their own army is on the ground as well. Fazlullah and others are sitting there. Why arent they capturing them. Playing double games arent they. When pakistan launched operations against them and asked the Afghanis and the American to stop the terrorists escaping into their territory they did jack and let all these guys go there. They are using them against paksitan.

Murderer of thousands of innocent people in Karachi roaming free in UK and worshipped by a few misguided guys. I have no sympathy for haifz Saeed and he should be handed over to Indians.

jealous honay kee zaroorat nahin, tumharay liye bhi intazaam kerwa diya jaye ga.

Unfortunately… your post is out of topic… Even if you think Altaf Hussain is responsible… Law and order and implementation of law in UK is very different … No one can get breath if responsible of murder…
We have already seen the allegation of money laundering… Raw … all went down to drain like bubble of soap…
As majority of people of Punjab hate MQM… so your constant allegation are normal… Ground reality… MQM has support… They are going through state sponsored terrorism… They are denied basic judicial rights…
We have seen example of extra judicial killing. and arrest of University professor… Hasan Zafar Arif…

You can live with lie… but truth is that… UK judicial system is very transparent… If you want to discuss MQM… you can create another thread. I don’t want to derail this discussion…

Is calling someone Booby okay?

The answer to your question is it will depend I only identify as Canadian. I do wish everyone in Pakistan the best and wouldn’t want war or violence on them. My personal feeling is that brutal force on terrorists is the best thing and US and Pakistan should route the extremists out together, but that is just my opinion. If you have a better solution than please present it.

Yar aik tum naraz bohat jaldi hojaty ho… itna serious honay ki baat nahi hia.. .booby is nick right?

Sirjee Randway ka bhi kuchh khial karain

appka chance mushkil hia… pehly PTI join karain… :hehe:

phir kahain gay kokeen hashish peena shuru karain
aur phir …
meray pass to black berry hay hi naheen

Anwer Sb… iss thread ka topic change na karen..

So our ehsan uncle is like our dashing imran khan as kim barker said that main lift maarti agar imran kehta…

Almiya for anwer pasha :smiley:

was expected from you to defend your hero.