Pre-marriage abs and after marriage flabs

Ok guys, this is a serious question particularly for that 1 out of 99 desi guys who got married and managed to stay in shape. HOW do do you do it?

Re: Pre-marriage abs and after marriage flabs

^wOa!

you are talking about guys abs?

Hello!!!!!! They never even have to go through pregnancy and they still manage to look pregnant for the rest of their lives!

They ALL should be in best of shape but they are too lazy.

The 1% guys that are in shape have a gym routine

I reck its enjoying good marital relations(!!!), eating lean and healthy food that doesnt require ur wife to spend hours cooking, enjoying a years subscription to the gym for both u and ur wife and making it a routine to go, having long weekend and holidays to exotic destinations that dont include Pakistan, India US or UK where ur intending to have FANTASTIC marital relations, having retail therapy as a monthly therapy, having a hobby or hobbies that allow your inner talents to show- Belly dancing and salsa dont qualify, attending a Communication course that allows u both to vent strategically any months pent up feelings, practise taking care of a pet before you plan for a family- if your bird/ cat /survives- then you consider ur options, speak with one anothers parents under time constraints- 1 hour for each sets of parents each month is suffice, make time visiting in laws/ family- short and productive- and give fore warning, so that wifies can give ammi and mil's a request for diet- no paranthas/ghee/meeta/ puris/ and if ammis have cooked for their betas- politely decline and go for the healthy option- fruit/ and convince ammis its a "new 21st Century man thing", and lastly tell each other how much u love each other and how ur lucky to have each other and demonstrate that by enjoying SUPER DOOOPER marital relations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

^ I enjoyed the post... it goes from 'good marital relations'... to 'FANTASTIC marital relations'... to ... 'SUPER DOOOPER marital relations!!!!!!!!!!'

Spoken like a trooper!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

guys stop taking care of their body, when they see they are living with Guddi Marutti type a wife… :chai: ..

i reckon u need to get married since ur so bosessed with MARITAL RELATIONS

:halo:

Sara it was all in good humour however , one must not overlook the fact that marital relations lose calories and are integral of any spiritual and physical relationship between husband and wife- and one should not be assumptious!!!!

no doubt, but i love how it went from “good” to “fantastic” to “super dooper” :hehe:

NJ, I understand what the women has to go through and its totally understable.

This will be moved to Health forum pretty soon, it seems.

Wow, we are talking about pindu's ere. Generally ones that have been married for a few years

Funny you say that. I had a theory that its the wife that tries to fatten their poor hubby purposly.

^It's funny you say that because I am certain that the reverse happens (inadvertently). The husband usually has faster metabolism and higher calorie demand, so even if he did gain weight, he is able to eat quite a bit before it shows. Wife ends up making fatty foods with lots of carbs as per his demand, and she has to eat it with him (not many will make a full desi meal for husband and a separate salad for themselves) and ends up gaining weight.

^ I do... if i dont have time to cook a seperate thing, i just exclude the carbs from my diet

btw, poppies how much salary should a person have inorder to do all those activities?

hotay ho tum loug langoor
or khwaish kertay ho hoor ki

:zobo:

It sound slike no one agrees with my conspiricy theory "Evil wife"

eH LO kAR LO BAAT!....................

[quote=“zobia, post:33, topic:201020”]

btw, poppies how much salary should a person have inorder to do all those activities?

Zobia- pyar aur ishq mein ko keemat hoti hai???..

a nagging wife that closely monitors your diet and makes sure you go to the gym or sorry mate, you're sleeping on the sofa.