I wish US or Israel forgets about the world opinion and do what it has to and make sure Iranians cannot build WMD.
I am really worried that in 6 months it might be too late. Nukes in Iranian hands will be worse than in North Koreans hands!!
I wish US or Israel forgets about the world opinion and do what it has to and make sure Iranians cannot build WMD.
I am really worried that in 6 months it might be too late. Nukes in Iranian hands will be worse than in North Koreans hands!!
Re: Pre-emptive strike on Iran!
yaar aalsi apko itni takleef kyon ho rahee hay ? iranis nay apkay saath kya kar diya tha ?
if india can have nukes, if israel/pak/usa/..... can have nukes why not iran ?
iran india relations are not that bad bro, so take it easy hindians have nothing to worry ;-)
^^
ditto :D
Iran having Nukes affects the whole peace loving world.
Please someone, stop Iran from getting hold of WMD!!
^ Raaton ki neendain harram hogaein hain kiya?
If Iran is such evil then we should also stop the supply of natural gas from Iran to India through Pakistan. Right? why India wants to deal with a terrorist nation.
Phir apnay oven main phoonk phoonk kar wood sai aag jalaana.
There is a difference between supplying gas for fuel and nuking a nation.
Please, Please, Please somebody stop these Iranians before it is too late!!
re Post #5 AS beta wood seh he lagay gee, Baluchi sui gas keh pipe phar rahayn henh.
english Translation: It is gonna be wood, Natural gas pipelines are being sabotaged by the Baluchis.
No it’s not. Calling a nation as terrorist and your country dealing with them at the same time is hypocrisy.
Abay, when did India call Iran a terrorist nation!!
Iran should not be allowed to have nukes because they WILL use it - damn hot headed Persians :)
Please, Please, Please someone stop Iran before it is too late.
Not the Indian Govt but hypocrites like you. You are implying that Iran is a terrorist nation, because if they have nukes they WILL use it. So you want to stab your best friend in the back and want Israel to do something about it while at the same time you guys buying their natural resources. HYPOCRITE!
Hypocrite coming form Pakistanis is like a hooker praying to virgin mary. ![]()
Vaisey Aalsi, don;t worry..I will speak to Ayatollah Sucksuckjani and slap him around a bit and he will see the error of his ways. Otherwise Rabbi Footinyoass will take care of these knuckleheads.
Iran is the only country that has openly stated the destruction of a peace loving nation.
Trying to stop someone from commiting a ‘crime’ does not mean stabbing them in the back!!
Please, Please, Please someone stop IRAN before it is too late!!
The simple law of responsibility dictates that not everyone should have their hands on WMDs. Imagine if the terrorists that blow up Shia mosques every few weeks in Pakistan had nukes in their hands. Imagine if Taliban had nukes. Imagine if Pakistan had nukes in 71. They killed 3 Million Bengalis Muslims (I think Sunni Muslims,.. please correct me if I am wrong), and if Pakistanis had nukes, they would have leveled the entire Bangladesh and turned it into a Shia Majority nation.
So with nukes comes responsibility, and Iran is not a responsible nation. I mean the present regime there is not responsible. These [blip] Mullahs should be killed no matter how. If they are left alone to use their own devices, they will bring us all to the hell.
Please someone does something about it.
Imagine if India had nukes back in 65.
Honestly, I trust the Iranians to handle nukes much more so than i trust Bush. Atleast, Iran can be halted by international pressure, the neocons on the other hand, think they're way above that sorta thing and that is scary. Bush and sharon are the loose cannons that need to be held back so y'all freaking out on iran for nothing. I think you guys have what they call Iranophobia, 'Fear out of pure ignorance.'
Still, seeing y'all worked up is amusing, so please carry on. :-D
Sun Liya betta, ab yeh Kambal oRh lo aur so jao…
Rumi ki nagri say aa ja ri nindia…
Shihab pay beTh kay aa ja…
There is nothing called hypocrisy in foreign policies. You dont do what is right or wrong , instead you do what is benificial for you or not in a long run.
India had and has good relations with USA and russia, Iraq and Iran, Iraq and isreal, Isreal and palestine etc etc even when those countries had tensed relations.
And india never called iran a terrorist nation, infact india iran friendship goes long way back. India and iran had helped each other in their needs. I have neutral feelings towards iran, i dont hate them , i dont love them. but i dont see any reason whay they should have nukes. Infact nobody should have nukes.
Aur Aalsi dada, even if iran has nukes you shouldnt worry. they not gonna nuke india, and even if they want to they dont have any delivery system to reach to india.
That’s a laugh coming from you.
Now that the hostage taking Ahmadinejad is the President, with control over Iranian nuclear facilities, it is time for a Pre-emptive strike on Iran before it is too late!!
^ chalo sahih hai…ab rona band karo, warna hum bomb gira daingai…![]()