Please every one immediately pray nafil and ask Allah (SWT) to help people in Pakistan who are stuck in flood and rain! People are dieing and helpless and there is no ray of hope for help from Government!!!
62 people already died in NWFP and hundred of other are helplessly waiting for the help!
please pray you all … Ya Allah help us, forgive us, forgive us forgive us…
Re: --Prayers Requested Immediately ...
ameen ameen sum ameen!
People from the area just rescued an old man risking their own lives! ...
shame on the government and paid forces who are nowhere close to these helpless people!
Few hours before we witnessed the whole plane burnt in front of billion people but there were no paid commandos or any kind of forces who were able to rescue them! really shame!
Allah un sab logon ki Mushkilat door farmayen aur unko in afatzadaa halat se nijat farmayen, Ameen
May Allah rest their soul in peace who died.
I think we All guppies/guppans shud Make an GS foundation Trust to help our muslim brother in worst situation.
DM, why the whole nation pay to the forces? if they have no rescue equipment, no plan, no ability then we should stop feeding those so called elite forces whose basic work is to save the lives of human!
I am so disappointed! :/
ps: aamin to all prayers!
Ata bhai wahan ki kya condition hai we cannot say anything from here, ho sakta hai elite force ne wakht per action na liya ho but jis ki maut likhi hai woh to honi hai, Allah hamare Govt officials ko hidayat ata farmaye.
DM, forces are trained for any kind of disaster, the elite forces, commandos are paid for it! we spent more than 50% of the budget on them, but in return we are witnessing what we are seeing ... i.e. helpless people dieing without any aid! :/ irony is no force is around!
agree kay sab nay marna hay, but its not okay to sit aside and watch them dieing because they are suppose to die!
M nt saying unhe marta chore den aese, yahan beth kar critics karne se kya hoga ata bhai kisi ne to step lena hoga na...
DM, the biggest success is in restarting and fixing a machine which is already in operation but needs some fixing, we can not keep on creating new small machines and hoping to fix all the fuss...
yes we can help them in any capacity, even our anger while sitting thousands miles away can make them think ... but we should not start from zero, we must start from the point the success was ended! other wise we will be keep on moving in a circle!
Make them realize what they lacking and then support them! no need to create new NGOs... there has to be just one Commander, else we might lose the cause!
Truly a tragic moment for all of us......may Allah rest their soul in peace and give strength and patience to families who have lost their loved ones in the plane crash. Ameen!
stickie'd
Ameen, may ALLAH SWT help them.
May Allah rest their soul in peace who passed away
Ameen
suma ameen
Ameen to All duwas.
May God give Pakistan all help to recover from this .
May Almighty Allah (SWT) rest their soul in eternal peace and grant courage to their families to bear this tragic and irreplaceable loss ...
Please recite Surah-e-Fatiha for all the passengers and crewmembers of that ill-fated flight who lost their lives and also for those who lost their lives in the recent flood and rain.
Re: --Prayers Requested Immediately …
Here you go for the fresh update :
**Rains, floods kill dozens in Khyber Pakhtoonkhwa **
Updated at: 1326 PST, Thursday, July 29, 2010
PESHAWAR: The worst ever spate of incessant rains turning deadly floods have claimed dozens of lives all across Khyber Pakhtoonkhwa while many shops, hotels, houses have been completely wiped out by fresh floods on Thursday morning, Geo News reported.
Heavy downpours have contributed great havoc in Swat and Shangla districts by sending River Swat in floods, sources said.
As many as 41 persons have died so far in Swat and Shangla districts alone, particularly in Behrin, Madian, Matta, Kanju and Kabal areas.
Police line has been evacuated in Mingora for fear of anticipated floods heading to the area, police told media.
Torrential rains have cut land link of Gilgit-Baltistan to other parts of country whereas floodwater has washed out 7 hotels, 60 shops and 9 houses in Kalam.
Nearly 95 people have died all across Khyber Pakhtoonkhwa as unprecedented rains, thunderstorms, land-sliding, electric shocks and floods and other rain-inflicted incidents have wrecked deadliest havocs all across province.
Hundreds of (Kachay Makanat) mud-made houses have been washed away by floodwater and by heavy downpours in tribal areas meanwhile fierce floodwater from River Swat has entered Charsadda.
Pakistan army has arrived in ill-fated districts upon request of district administrations, sources said.
Over 100 houses have collapsed due to raging floodwater, flowing at 57,000 cusecs through Charsadda and has rendered several people detained in their houses for fear of death.
Floodwater has also played annihilation with ripened crops at fields in many parts throughout KP while people are looking for help from government, local sources told media.
Source: Geo News: Latest News Breaking, Live Videos, World, Entertainment, Royal
Aameen
Allah SWT hamari dua zaror kabool karein ge.
May ALLAH Help Them .....Ameen
Ameen Summa Ameen