Pray to Allah (swt) to protect our Captain from conspiracies

Since Imran Khan, Wasim and Waqar bhai times, whenever Allah (swt) gifted us with talented and genius players / captains, the radars of the agents (please check my nick) got alert. They just can’t bear Pakistan performing so well. So, from time to time they try to trap our “KEY” players with their evil plans to break the back bone of our team. Sometimes bowling action, sometime ball tempering, sometimes match fixing, sometime over appealing, sometime…so on. Never would you hear any ordinary player being trapped or warned by ICC (to lower their confidence). It is always the BIG fishes they have always hunted down. Please pray that may Allah (swt) fail all the conspiracies of WHOEVER is behind them, against Pakistani team and our Captain and we (fans) don’t get to hear a sudden punching bad news as we have been surprised by from time to time over the years.

We all know how severe the reaction would have been from ICC had Afridi criticized UDRS instead of Dhoni. BCCI always back their players, but we have our Allah (swt) to back our players.

I hope and pray that inshaAllah our Captain and players don’t fall trap to any of their conspiracies, (by the grace and mercy of Allah (swt))

Re: Pray to Allah (swt) to protect our Captain from conspiracies

:insh:

May Allah SWT Protect our Whole Team and gives them courage to win the title for our country :insh:

:jhanda:

***Ameen…

magar…

Aapko kiya koi khaas ilhaam huwa heay…?***

:hmmm:

Ameen. they already got to Asif/Aamer.

a player takes drugs and you blame BCCI RAW ICC for that? somebody takes money and commits a spot fixing crime and you blame it conspiracies by others? Are Pakistani players the only ones blamed for bowling action? you don't remember Muralitharan and Harbajan also got investigated for bowling action?

Yeah, but Murali and Bhajji did not suffer from “play the victim” syndrome :hoonh:

Afridi and his team already was fined(match fee) for a slow-over rate match against SL…I guess… :smiley:

But…all those will make Pakistan only stronger in their resolves… :jhanda: :slight_smile:

Pakistaaan Zindabaaad! :hbk:

Allah par bharosa karo…Insha Allah sub kuch acha howga. :jhanda:

How does slow over rate strengthen resolve? I think it just happens sometimes and by imposing fine teams are kept on their toes to play on instead of dragging.

Again, Pakistan is not the only country that has paid fines for this. As someone above has remarked, there I’d way too much victim complex in Pakistan.

All the Pakistanis need to do is play the game as best as they can. Oh and NOT take bribes and disgrace the nation, not that it is hard these days.

Aside from that, iA Pakistan go far!

HAHAHAH thanks for the laugh

finally some sensible post

:rolleyes:

Ameen...

But India should win the world cup .. :)

aameen