Rude Boyz Rulez

thats not u

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Thats an ugly shirt

JUST KIDDING

Shamsheer ul Haq

I'd take masi over phupoo anyday. Its my Chir to be called my phupoo look alike.

I'll have to search for her pic Cat, I dont think I have any. Erm, I dont want Xtreme to feel bad bout his new image as a Diet Guru.

SunnyBoy, hansi?

armughal, NO? why?

and I thank our resident chipkali for helping me get off my lazy bottom.

PS. Shamsheer, thats what I kept telling 'em all, my shirt looks blah i dont wanna post the pic but they dont listen. Serves 'em rite. Now endure the ugliness of the Shirt.

[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited July 16, 2002).]

Yea, looks like you got up from a long illness.

Yeah you are rite TB ho gai thi, too much babu beeri.

Now make up your mind, was it the forty kids or was it TB, or are you getting anorexic.

all of the above, you take your pick to satisfy your query.

Khuch kah lia keroo jo duniya mai ayee hain ap too !

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/clown.gif

Aj ke larke I tell u ,kitnay Lallu wat 2 do ?khabhi koi mhuje yeh na kahe O`My DarlIng I L U

Hansi = Smilling , Laughing etc.

Owner of Mehkama-e-Sharafat
ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez

You lost allot of weight..

**umm hasnay sey dard hotee hai..**mashahallah as pretty as ever sister…

Jaan LeY Hi JaUn ViChoRay

Anchal u keep looking better in every pic i’ve seen of urz.

mashallah girl ur no less den a model.

i am sugar spice and everything nice, before messing with me U better think twice!

And there's the visual proof that my diet works. Order your copy of the H-Plan now everybody and you too can look like Anchal. If it can work in Australia, it can work anywhere.

Hardback editions will be £17.95 or order two for £30 and give one as a gift. pre-order now to avoid disappointment!

oooo no you dont. Not unless you promise me some commission will I let you use the visual proof to promote your Diet. How bout we talk some business over Coffee. You could bring Roman along for your security.

Muniya yeah heaps!!!
S&S you think

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

(thanks)

Anchal are you married

hahaha
Looking good but its high time to gain some weight ji

“meRe SoOnE kE joOtE naHi." – ShiNoO© …
“yoUr comManD iS mY wiSH.” – ShiNoO© …
“mE tO hooN hI BurRA.” – SHuJ©

Talking business over coffee is in the pipeline as well. keep your eyes peeled over the next few days.

ur daughter looks like u