that i get this job
Re: pray for me
praying for u
Inshallah you will get the job.
If not then just show me the place and leave the rest to me pulls her sleeves up, getting ready to fight
Insallah :)
You will get it insha Allah. Don’t worry na:hug:
inshAllah
inshaallah
You will get this job,inshaAllah! :)
you wont get it if you keep coming on here instead of working! ![]()
inshallah and best of luck
just dont over do it ..if you got an interview .. keep it simple ..main rule .. only answer whats asked …no more no less ..and inshaAllah you ll be fine ![]()
Good luck ![]()
InshAllah you'll get this job. Also try to be friendly with the interviewr if s/he gives you a hint to start talking. It is what they look for at first.
INSHALLAH TA'ALLAH
Insha Allah ji rizq to sirf Allah k hath me hota hai aur jitna rizq apko milna qismat me likha ha utna apko mil ker hi rahay ga.
Insha Allah apko job zarur milay gi Allah pe bharosa rakhein.
Wow! Many congrats Sidra :)
aww congrats!
Good news ![]()
Mubarak Ho ![]()
congrats. What’s the pay like? ![]()