Praise Allah

Mashallah, this really touches my heart.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/khushoo.jpg

cooldude, nice pic and by the way. do u pray namaz??

I am as sweet as sugar
I am as hot as spice
But 1 more thing
I am also very nice!!

thats a very personal question.

sorry.. theres me being rude again!

I try to be an individual in this life. Part of my individuality is being a muslim.

Its between Allah and him if he says his Namaz, who are you to ask him if he does or not?

Yaar, it’s cool

Thanks anyway

WHY IS EVERYONE IN GUPSHUP GETTING MAD AT ME!!! OF OH!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

I am as sweet as sugar
I am as hot as spice
But 1 more thing
I am also very nice!!

Thats dedication for you! Allah Akbar!

Mashallah!

cooldude who ar these people and where are they?

I think it is in Kashmir - and the Mujhideen of course. Look in the far right of the picture, he is keeping guard while the rest pray.

Subhanallah.

mashallah..

subhan allah..

dJ_ArSH
pakbeat.com

ik nazer ke liey umer bher..umer bher ke liey ik nazer..

Mashaalah
my heart really goes out for these ppl.....if i was of the other gender...i would be up there, right in the front....

They are actually memebers of the Pakistan Army, on patrol probably near Siachin, Beautiful pic Though

PAKISTAN ZINDABAD

Brothers, kindly don't get mad at GirlThing, try to be nice to her.

that is a truley very touching picture. its fotos like this that make me realise what i shouldnt take for granted. it really brings you down to earth again. thankx dude.

Yours sincerely and admirably and lovingly

Mashallah

Thanx CoolDude brother for sharing

**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main

Subhaanaallah
Allah-u-Akbar

MashaAllah

Praise be always to the One ALMIGHTY ALLAH…

• Allah Hau Akbar ] -

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Pyara Pakistan
Yeh Humara Pakistan

That's such a beautiful sight.. MashaAllah.

Who says nothing is impossible? I've been doing nothing all my life!