Re: practice match:Pakistan elect to field
Batsmen: R B 4s 6s S/R
Salman Butt (LHB) 2 19 0 0 10.53 Striker
Mohammad Hafeez (RHB) 1 4 0 0 25.00 Non-striker
salman butt should play in test team ...
Batsmen: R B 4s 6s S/R
Salman Butt (LHB) 2 19 0 0 10.53 Striker
Mohammad Hafeez (RHB) 1 4 0 0 25.00 Non-striker
salman butt should play in test team ...
I think he is trying too hard to not get out ![]()
Recent Overs: 1 . 2 . . . | . Y. . Y. . . . . | . . . Y. . . . | Y. . .
Current Partnership: 29 runs, 11.2 overs, RR: 2.56
Okay WTF man!
butt too slow and this is just the practice match we are surely going to miss yaasir come the real matches :)
out of 31 runs they have scored 11 are extras =D
at the rate they are going .. how are they planning to make 160 runs in 34 overs? ![]()
butt needs to get out .. i want to see how those bowlers bat ![]()
hojayega .. don`t forget razzaq is yet to bat
that's drinks and this is a sad slow start by these two and we sent yaasir back to get hafeez can someone please tell me how the pcb figured out that these two are better than yaasir
why does this haffez get so many chances doesnt any body remeber he could not even get a fifty in VB series
I think they want to get 100 in 25 overs and then as usual blast off, eh! traditional way, I hope both the openers make 50s that will be great !!! coz they will be opening.
hafeez has 2 be played because we need a 6th bowler, yasir is my fav player, inzi requested shahryar khan if yasir can stay with team and was given go ahead but later inzi was told only 16 can be in the squad so he told yasir, Inshallah he will get his chance in west indies!!! yasir has to take this as something from ALlah and look at younis and afridi as examples that they were dropped but came back strongly, Inshallah he will too!!!
That’s exactly right and he is playing like that because he is under pressure. If he doesn’t perform well here, he might be dropped and that’s why he is over-cautious.
He is not playing his natural game at all, he is sort of a player who doesn’t leave a single lose ball and plays the good one on merit.
HE should just blast the bowlers now to impress the management.
I DON"T want to see Hafeez in the team even if he is a 6th bowler because he is the biggest MANHOOS in the team, Salman Butt is just low on confidence and batting under pressure, he will be BACK and he is much better than Yasir FISHER Hameed.
everyone who hates yaasir hameed hates him out of prejidice because clearly the stats prove you wrong if people like hafeez and salman butt can be given chances over and over again and salman did nothing really other than one good test and one good odi then yaasir should be given a 100 more chances for all the times he played well including that big win in peshawer and his batting in this recent test aswell
butt isn't doing himself any favor .. if he keeps playing like this right now, in real matches (if he is chosen) it will probably get worse and he will actually get out in addition to an excess of this turtle tactic. Now I actually want the RR to get 6+ .. so we get to see some old days (wasim akram time) cricket :p
gaye humare hafeez bhai proves himself again
Oh great
Hafeez is out what a waste 11 runs only, agar 50ty banay hoti to acha hota bhalay 85 balls mein argh!!! :o
byebye hafeez ![]()
on the +ive side Malik will get some good match practice :k:
where are we going to fit malik? ![]()
wow!!
18.4 Bahutule to Shoaib Malik, SIX, tossed up, Malik Steps out and lofts
it wide of the long-on
bacha in form :D