PPP Vs PML(N)

I hope either of them should win the elections. According to mood of public perhaps it will be more likely PML(N). It has still a lots of good people which have not shown any sign of lota exchange.

The corrupt gisay pitay lotay of these parties has gotten dulaahi and became pawitar after taking bath in IK’s PTI ganga. I am afraid the moment they come to power their meter of corruption set to zero now by great Khan will start again even at faster rate. On the other hand all top ranking of PPP and PML(N) has earned enough money and they are full, so the chances of their corruption is highly unlikely. Zardari in his four years of rule is living example of this. Not a single case of corruption can be directly attributed to him.

Again it should be either PPP or PML(N). Please no more lotay or tanga parties propped up estabilishment. Pakistan has witnessed enough of this nonsense.

Re: PPP Vs PML(N)

MashAllah!

Is this guy on drugs or what? You should realize that for these people (PPP and PMLN) enough is never enough. It is an addiction for them. Your post throughly shows you belong with them as well.

:eek: Both parties become more pathetic tenure after tenure. PPP has shown such karammat in this tenure that sky is the limit. They are doing which is maha corruption and corruption charges will be discovered once they say Good bye to Kursi.

PML(N) is the partner in crime, so no chances.

PTI gives hope to some ppl, but its again agendaless and still does not prove how its different than others. I’m sorry to say but different presentation of jalsa and marketing approaches will not guarantee reformation.

So in short, Allah hi hafiz hai..

Yakeenan Allah hi hafiz hain...

If things go the way they are then we might as well see our beloved Pakistan disintegrate and pray for its departed soul...

However jis ke saath Allah hain us ko fikar kee be koy baath naheen.

Pakistan Zindaabaad

For zardari Leaguers and nawaz family leaguers:

Hazaaron khwahishen aisi ke har khwahish pe dam nikle
Bohat niklay mere armaan, lekin phir bhi kam nikle

Aur aglay election kay baad donno personal leaguers kay supporters kay liye:

Nikalna khuld se aadam ka soonte aaye hain lekin
Bahot be-aabru hokar tere kooche se hum nikle

Let's see when the two friends (Ppp and pmln) form a coalition again.

:wub::wub::smack:

These kind of statements suit PPP/PMLN supporters and you didn’t disappoint. It reminds me about the famous statement by PPP politician that “Corruption is our right”.

In other words sachaydino is saying that corruption is only their right and only experienced people should engage in corruption to make sure no cases are ever made public.

Amazing mentality yaar :frowning:

No need for any coalition. They should remain opposite to each other for accountablility and good governance. Zardari must be realizing now that he made a great mistake by forming colition of contradictory people. It never serves the purpose of good governance.

The purpose of this thread is that Pakistan needs two or three national parties. There is no need of making further tonga parties like PML(Q), APML or PTI etc, getting lotay from these two big parties.

I did not say that. However what guarenttee you have that if PTI comes to power it will not involve in the corrutption? Definitely angels are not joining PTI. Making tonga parties such as PML(Q), MMA, APML will only create more corruption. It does not make any sense and logic to me.

:biggthumb:

do you really know what ‘accountability and good governance mean’???

Do you really think that PPP has become more accountable after PMLN left their coalition? Has the corruption been reduced and performance of the government improved?

The purpose of this thread is that Pakistan needs two or three national parties. There is no need of making further tonga parties like PML(Q), APML or PTI etc, getting lotay from these two big parties.

According some people on this forum only PPP is a national party (even PMLN is a regional party having representation in Punjab only). For discussion purposes lets consider PMLN as a national party, what if due to the 'good governance and negligible corruption' the people have got fed up with both 'national parties'?

Do you think the people should still vote for them who they know don't care for them?

If a person is known child abuser and rapist, no person in right mind would allow such known abuser and rapist to tutor their child. No one in right mind would even say that since the person has already abused and raped many children, he must be satisfied and would not abuse and rape again.

Same is true for PPP, PMLN and their team, that they are known corrupts, plunderers, abusers of power, incompetents, and Liars. They have no good in them whatsoever. They are disgrace to human race. No person in right mind could vote for them or hope that they ever come to power again. Instead of giving them reign of Pakistan, they should get hunted, their wealth and wealth of their close ones should get confiscated, and they should get hanged.

As for other parties that never ruled Pakistan, they might be as corrupt as PPP and PMLN, but their corruption is not known, thus calling them corrupt would be speculation as one who never ruled cannot be judged corrupt. If there is no alternative party about whom one knows that they are not corrupt, then it is better to chose party whose corruption is still unknown.

As far as a politician becoming lota, that on its own is not crime neither it is necessarily bad. A corrupt would always going to be worse than lota, as lota could be honest or corrupt, but corrupt is corrupt. There is no way an honest lota should get punished, but 'hanging to death' should be right and most appropriate punishment for corrupts.

PPP and PML are same , there is no Vs here .

Your arguments have no foundation. As usual jumbo mumbo of incoherent thoughts. Other regional and ethinic parties are worst. They are not only corrupt but they are hard core killer criminals. As regard lotay, they were very part of these parties where you condemn them. Again I see no logic and convincing thoughts on these ugly tonga parties like PTI created or hijacked by estabilishment to hide their crimes behind them. Because after some time people like you again sing songs of corruption as you are singing for PPP and PML(N) to make a room for another tonga party.

Quoting respected anwar bhai here:

ppp aur pmln aik hay
Ppp say pmln qadray naik hay

They are same in a sense that they are major players in Pakistani politics. Otherwise they are very different parties headed by different people.

Ap is quite experienced person who has first hand knowledge about Pakitani Politics. Don't you think he is right about these remarks?

It is more like viscious thinking. If every one in Pakistan is corrupt, then, there should be no need of democracy in Pakistan. or are you suggesting Taliban should take over Pakistan.