PPP Sindh's racist leader Zulfiqar Mirza's remarks mocking ALL Urdu speaking people

Re: PPP Sindh's racist leader Zulfiqar Mirza's remarks mocking ALL Urdu speaking peop

they would kill him ... not now ... but whnever they would get the right oppurtunity they would kill him ... altaf has asked zardari several times to remove him ... altaf wouldnt tolerate him anymore, after all .. he has constantly spoken against him ... he want this guy out of the way .. he want everyone out of the way who speaks against him!!

media has been so irresponsible ... they are putting more tail ...he has supported mujahirs at different occasions , ... like in the same video he was asking every karachiite to stand against these savages and get rid of them!!! yes ... he shouldnt hav used those words .. he couldve used some appropriate words .. but if you guys notice .. he was refering to altaf and mqm .. that they want to make a new sooba but they have forgotten that sindh is the same place where they got shelter ... it was more like refering to mqm .. anyhow ... media is just pretty good at making things worse!! ...

he knows very well that he is risking his life by saying all these stuff against mqm .. yet .. he is not afraid of anyone .. unlike so called other ppl!

Re: PPP Sindh’s racist leader Zulfiqar Mirza’s remarks mocking ALL Urdu speaking peop

lage raho:chupki:

Re: PPP Sindh's racist leader Zulfiqar Mirza's remarks mocking ALL Urdu speaking peop

^ not afraid of any one? Why did he apologize then? Who is he to tell who the Mohajirs should vote for? It's similar if some one ask jiyalas to vote for ppp sherpao. Having said that the reaction of mqm was not appropriate as well, they need to develop maturity and not wreck havoc in the city since some one said something. They barred imran khan from visiting Karachi as he said something about altaf, and that was a dangerous precedence but the jiyalas kept quiet as it did not concern them. Mqm needs to act with maturity to provocations of others if they want to grow as a party.

I will agree with you on this point. As Mirza has apologized, lets all accept his apology.

But to likes of Imran Khan and Co, the Urdu speaking Pakistani is an reality, and they should accept it. I am tired of Jeay Sindh, ANP, Baluch Nationalists and Tehreek Insaaf Punjabis attacking my community.

^If your favourite political party stops bhatta khori, target killing and spewing hatred against other communities, you will not have any attacking you.

What about Faisal Sabzwari who also talked against Asif Zardari.

Yes! I remember Newton's third law of motion' " Every action has an opposite and equal reaction".

Tell you what I will tell Altaf to stop bhatta khori, you can get rid of the quota system, open recruitment to the military to everyone, apologize to the Bengalis for 1971, or for that matter to the Hindus and Sikhs for 1947, and Gen Zia and Nawaz Sharif, give equal access to other ethnic groups in the civil service, Wasim Akram and ball tempering, let the Seraikis be free and then and only then we can talk about Altaf.

Against Zardari, not against Sindhis

Re: PPP Sindh’s racist leader Zulfiqar Mirza’s remarks mocking ALL Urdu speaking peop

^ :mirch:, jo jiss ki bus main wo wohi kare, ye nahin ke pehle doosre apna aap sahi karen to phir hum sudhrenege!

Really then ask the man who died years ago to apologies, who called sindhi saqaafat 'Gadhe ghoore charane walon ki saqaafat'. If you don't know about this statement, its due to tolerance of Sindhis, humne bhi boht bura bhala suna hai, but that doesn't mean to kill ppl just for showing street power!

[mod]Please do not resort to racist out bursts.. respect the forum rules.[/mod]

You are easily the most racist person on the forum. Pathans and MQM workers killed innocent people and a Sindhi has made an absolute moronic statement but you have been bad mouthing Punjabis in the whole thread.
Yahan pe har nasal k masoom log mar rahay hain aur inko abhi bhi Punjabi hatered se fursat nahi. Kabhi Pakistani bhi ban jaya karo, recent cases prove that we are all equally responsible of this mess and we all need to sort ourselves, you can't act holy and always blame Punjabis as you have been doing in last 60+ years. Not saying punjabis are blameless but you have proof that NO one is blameless in this mess.

Sharam karo aur Pakistani bano.

Pakistani bano aur boot chato

Nahi boot mat chato, goliyan khao AK47 ki kabhi taliban se, kabhi America se aur kabhi apnay bhaion se.

So Zulfiiqar mirza said something racist, MQM starts killing ppl left and right and destroyed the livelihoods of poor pakhtuns by openly torching their transport buses... What about these mqm **** holes who say racist stuff day and right, wasnt one of their top dons saying how punjabiz are doing mujras in their houses a little while ago? no one from the other side killed any MQM supporters because of that... That's the difference between MQM and other political groups, MQM reacts by bloodshed, violence and destruction! No other party should ever form an alliance with these terrorist MQM snakes.

He said “Jab Bhookay Nangay Aaye Thay”… :smack: :mad: That is NOT directed towards MQM. MQM did not exist in 1947!

Just to set the records straight:

“Muhajirs” (People who moved from India to Pakistan in 1947) ran the country with their skills and money when Pakistan as a country had no money or people who knew how to run the country’s ‘machinary’.

Goodness of Karachi had not been if it was not for ‘Muhajirs’ sacrifices. Greatness of Pakistan had not been if it was not for 'Muhajir’s sacrifices. (Not discounting the sacrifices of others here)

They taught things to locals which locals should be appreciative of and people like Zulfiqar Mirza-the racist, may not accept, but vast majority of locals do appreciate Muhajirs of their sacrifice, education, efforts and culture. (Politically these people may not say it though).

P.S. Can’t find any other word than ‘muhajirs’. ‘Urdu speaking’ are a lot around the world.

This is a video showing the ppl whose buses were torched, and they are ‘clearly’ blaming the MQM…

Dor lapeto badshaho! Pattang kuch ziada hi ooper chali gai hai!!

Why did you start talking about PPP Sindh here?