PPP MPA admits torturing, breaking teacher’s legs

While watching Hasb-e-Haal, as I normally do every weekend. Their first topic of discussion was to highlight the thuggery of some MNAs and their family members who have also been previously elected as such.

Please watch:

So, without jumping on ego and pride, and bias for your affiliation. Just think for a moment. What if that was your father, grandfather, relative, and committed the sin of speaking out against the local elites. Would you still support their thuggery?

It’s a disgrace, we keep a straight face when these swine committ such crime, and instead either jump to offering justifications, or worse yet indulge in political scoring if you happen to be from the rival political party. All I’ve got to say is, may Allah give justice to this elderly father, and hold to account those perpetrators who had the nerve to try and silence him for speaking out. The same also goes to those who support the parties these thugs belong to.

You are all accountable on the day of Judgement for supporting these despicable characters and their shady backers in the Govt.

I’ve said my peace. Now I await, as will you, for the opportunists to swarm this thread and indulge in political scoring. This is truly the lowest point when an elderly in a nation is shot in broad daylight and disabled for speaking the truth.

re: PPP MPA admits torturing, breaking teacher’s legs

The people's party is claiming that this issue is being politicised (as the culprits are again from People's Party), as far as the police officer (DPO) of Sargodha who took some stand has been posted to Gilgit/Baltistan.

mashaAllah! That's how democracy operates. Speak against the Pharoah's minions, and you'll be cast past the Nile with no hope of returning.

Vig that was an awesome allusion. As for the OP its a shame really when morality goes out the window to lick the boots of people in power. Such retarded notions need to be killed right away and removed from society. It does nobody any good.

The same people are in every party
No way to get rid from them .

Oh yes there is. You don't vote for them. You don't let them get in to power. You try them for corruption and put them in jail and pray they get the death penalty. Yes there are ways to deal with such criminals. If only the government in power did not protect them.

In that regard the Courts actions Gilani if proven fruitful would be a great step in putting criminals away instead of making them leaders.

But there is a way to make example of them, is there not? :vivo: For how long will we hide behind excuses?!

Insaan thori si sharam ker laita hai. Any word of regret for the unfortunate teacher or police officer? Any condemnation for the 'esteemed members of parliament'... NO. What we get is the standard PPP comment:

"OTHERS are badmash/corrupt/criminal/dako too".

It is the blind following of people that gives these criminals such courage to act like animals.

Why didn't that apply when you were obsessed with PML MPAs and had pages and pages of thread titled "Another PMLN MPA doing what others are doing"? You should have let that go saying 'others are corrupt too'.

AND WHAT WAS DONE WITH THAT .
Same happens to every thing in Pakistan.
*Kabhi aik Lahori ki muhabbat ,Kabhi doosray ka piar .

Sargodhian’s Reaction on this shameful incident.Even more shameful thing is people will elect these same criminals again & again.
Any word from PPP leadership? Ohh wait…they stopped responding to these conspiracies of takh e lahore:nono:

So, you do accept that these thugs are your representatives? A simple and straight answer will suffice. And please don't troll my thread with irrelevant garbage like you do in all the other threads.

That is like universal truth .
Nothing is good here .
We have no choice .
We have to choose better among worst .
And this is not troll .
This is fact our political life .http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/420208_200181956753024_195335790570974_296595_443302340_n.jpg

That doesn’t answer my question. Let me ask again, perhaps you have a comprehension problem.

If that old person was YOU, or Your father, or your relative. Would you still say “we have no choice” “we choose better among worst.”?

And your link is irrelevant to the topic. Don’t derail my thread.

PPP MPA admits torturing, breaking teacher

Ahmad Noorani
Tuesday, March 13, 2012

ISLAMABAD: In a terrible development reflecting the highhandedness and brutality of the political elite of the country, Awaid Aslam Madhana, an MPA from Sargodha, in an interview with The News candidly admitted that those who tortured an elderly respectable schoolteacher were his father’s men and that they broke his legs with big sticks.

The transcript of the interview available with The News shows Awais claiming: “It is untrue that my father was present there at the time of the torture of the teacher. It is also untrue that any firing was done at the spot. But, yes, it is true that those who tortured the old teacher (Nafess Khan Lodhi) were my father’s men. It is untrue that the legs of the teacher were broken with a gunshot but the fact is that his legs were broken with large sticks.”

Awais Aslam Madhana, presently a PPP MPA from Mid Ranjha, Sargodha told The News that as neither his father was present there nor was there any firing done by his father’s men while breaking the legs of the old teacher, the case will be proved false.

Awais Aslam made the shocking revelation that the former DPO Sargodha (Dr Rizwan) was turning this case against his family and thus his relative and PPP MPA Nadeem Afzal Chan and former federal minister Nazar Gondal met Prime Minister Gilani and got the DPO transferred from Sargodha. PPP MNA from Sargodha Nadeem Afzal Chan’s brother Waseem Afzal Chan is brother-in-law of Awais Aslam Madhana.

Awais further explained the transfer of DPO Dr Rizwan saying that even PML-N MPAs were against him and were trying to get him transferred as he (Dr Rizwan) was a hurdle in different tasks of even the PML-N MPAs. Awais said that the PML-N MPAs failed to get Dr Rizwan transferred. “We did it,” Awais admitted.

DPO Ramzan was transferred as he was supervising an investigation into the case and was trying to arrest the culprits. He has a reputation of being an honest officer and was given an award of Rs1 million cash after he captured a truck loaded with heavy weapons some time back.

According to details of the case, on January 19, 2012, a group of dacoits carrying weapons surrounded Nafees Khan Lodhi, a headmaster of a model school and thrashed him severely, allegedly with weapons and large sticks and broke both his legs in many places. Nafees was badly injured and moved an application alleging that former MPA Muhammad Aslam Madhana along with his many accomplices had tortured him because some days before the incident he had dubbed Aslam Madhana as ‘Choroon ki Nani’ (grandmother of thieves) in an open court held by the DPO.

Nafees maintained in his application that he levelled the allegation on the basis of his information that since many years Aslam Madhana was supervisor of the groups of thieves and dacoits and always protected them.

However, Awais Madhana, while talking to The News, said all these allegations are being levelled against his father because they belong to the Pakistan People’s Party and it is a custom in Pakistan to make allegations against those people who continue to represent the PPP for decades.

According to the police report of the incident presented to the Punjab chief minister (available with The News), Aslam Madhana, has a record of involvement in 25 cases of heinous crimes during the last decades.

This report gives complete detail of all these cases. The same report along with Punjab’s report will be submitted in the Supreme Court which on Monday took notice of the horrible incident in a constitutional petition and summoned report from the Punjab IG. This report also discloses that a pre-arrest bail application of Aslam Madhana was rejected by an anti-terrorist court and later he got pre-arrest bail from Lahore High Court (LHC) where the next date of hearing is March 13.

It is important to mention that despite registration of so many criminal cases, Aslam Madhana always remained safe and no police authority touched him despite his alleged brutality because of his political connections.

Re: PPP MPA admits torturing, breaking teacher’s legs

MOST of the politicians are of this type...Chaudhries...sharifs....sials...madhanas..ppl dont reli have choice...even if they have a choice, due to centuries of oppression and licking their master's boots, ppl are like addicts....
they will chose these masters again and again..
i really dont think they will change...neither ppl nor their masters.
so lagay raho..

Eye for an eye - should break this scoundrel 's legs too !

phir wohi ghatya pan, baat ho rahi hay PPP MPA ke jurm ki aur aap ghaseet rahay hayn us party ko jis ka na koi MNA hay abhi aur na MPA, na koi jurm kia hay. is se saaf zahir hay jiyalon ke dil kis tarah jaltay hay PTI se ke apne kartoot chhupanay ke liye har bat pe PTI ka zikr chher dete hayn. jab tak jiyalay apni party ki ghaltian admit nahi karay gi, woh sirf pee-pee-pee bani rahay gi.

**vigoratus,

Your post is quite misleading followed by usual band baja bajanay waalay. MPA belongs to PPP and he has said that people of his father committed the crime. Don't you appreciate this PPP MPA who is accepting the fault of his father? Insead of praising him, you have deliberately misquoted the above incident. His father who is responsible for this crime is retired and now out of politics since last sixteen years. Why SS the super duper CM of the Punjab, is reluctant to arrest this man? Isn't Punjab is ruled by PML(N)? But you have to malign PPP by hook or by crook. Isn't it?

The case is already in the courts now and it is hoped that he will face punishment if he is at fault. Bhai mere baraat ke saath yeh band baja bajaney se PTI ko ya kisi aor tonga party ko koi faaeda nahin hoga. Keep this in your mind.

Lahore: Police arrests former MPA Aslam Madhiana

Lets See how azaad the azaad adliya is now.

There you go. Creating every thread against PPP has become some people’s passion here. nafrat ki aag main jal kar khaak ho jaaingay.