After press conference of ZM on 28th Aug in which he claims a serise of allegations against MQM/Rehman Malik/Sind Police.
MQM tou wese hi badnam hai its nothing new for them to face the allegations which ZM claim and as well as Police department WE believe u ZM if u even not bring Holy Quran between it.
but ye jo Munni badnam(PPP) ho gai hai ZM tere liye what kind of explaination does PPP bring up to satisfied public? MQM are their fully ally during all time and all 5/6 i realy forgot how many times they leave centeral govt. and all the time PPP bring them back as their ally. Rehman Malik is most important man for PPP he just got a major civil award for his work he did for country!! does PPP knew all about the allegations or only ZM? if its all true what he claim than PPP is more wrost they already have bad record in histroy to breaking up Pakistan in 1971, ZM Pakistan na khappy not an old one thou!! arent they fully involved this time too to distablised karachi?
Does Zardari`s brain was working behind ZM conference? Is he going to kick out from PPP membership too? if he still even remain as a jiyala i dont think so MQM appreciate it and stay ally with centeral after those allegations which needs a lot of clearifications and each one answer creating more.
well he doesnt bring anything new I mean documents proves bla bla bla sure he got from some agencies so if army knows or agencies knows so what!! what make me surpirse to using Holy Quran betwen their dirty wars such a shamefull act he was realising that people dont beleive him if dont use that trick. He realy put a a Big BIG question mark in front of PPP. nadan dost se daAna dushman ziyada behtar hai.
He just put big question mark on the existance of mqm and his leader Don of London. No plausible response from mqm has come up yet. The damage he has caused to mqm is enormous than to his own party.
Your thread heading is misleading and in reverse order. It should read "MQM Have To Explain A Lot".
He just put big question mark on the existance of mqm and his leader Don of London. No plausible response from mqm has come up yet. The damage he has caused to mqm is enormous than to his own party.
Yes he did that, he have put MQM in hot waters but at same time the person have accused Rehman Malik of some serious allegations, Rehman Malik who was hand Picked by Zardari, may be because of his services which led to the successful assassination of Benazir Bhutto.
Since Rehman Malik has taken over, the country has seen some worst terror attack through the country and the terror was both from Amercians roaming in Pakistan freely and their cronies in the name of Taliban ( MQM is another example, as per Zulfileaks, Rehman Malik is big supporter of MQM and its activities), it is only when army comes over, the taliban ran away, and it is when army chief visited Karachi the target killing stopped...
All the circumstantial evidence suggest that if Rehman Malik is not the agent of foreign power hell bound to destabilize Pakistan, then he is the most incompetent person ever, in both cases, Zardari should have removed him from this sensitive position and would have somebody like Gen. Naseerullah Khan Babar who can control the situation...
This put PPPP in hot waters as well, why the hell they are dying to get in bed with MQM, why they have the most incompetent ( if not foreign agent) as their Interior Minister ( one of the most sensitive ministry) there are so many why PPP have to come clean with.
Your thread heading is misleading and in reverse order. It should read "MQM Have To Explain A Lot".
He has put MQM, PPP and HIMSELF in a hot seat where not only MQM has to explain a lot but PPP and Zulfiqar Mirza himself should be sent to jail that he kept on ignoring such killings and crimes by MQM for more than 4 years although he had all the proves.
btw, personally I think, this is a calculated risk that Zaradari has taken. Zardari is popular as 'yaroon ka yaar' wo Zulfiqar mirza ki 'qurbani' muft main keyn dai ga bhai? I believe because of blackmailing (or pressing ) of MQM on different issues, Zulfiqar played leading role in this scripted drama and sooner or later, he will get 'qurbani ka sila'. With this MQM has been pushed to back-foot like never before. Now Zardari will be able to get MQM on-board in Govt on his own terms.
Remember he is same Zardari who was quoted by internal sources as saying "daikhee mairee siyasat? main nai kaisa mahajiroon aur pakhtonoon ko Karachi main lara ker rakha howa hai"
it is my understanding that mqm will not going to join gov't. bas kah diay.
It is a catch 22 situation. If they join now every one will think that they joined the government on the conditions set by Zardari, if they do not, who gives a rats @ss whether they join or not. There is a thread already opened on the this topic.
As I quoted in my starting post that MQM always on hot water the vote bank and confidence they have not gonna change if even AH said them its black not white even if its white they accept it!!
munna tou pehley hi se badnam hai:D:
And I dont think so that they are in so hurry to join the ceneral govt.as per their conditions time will prove it. Its realy hard time on PPP if those question are in my mind which i stated above naturaly a normal educated person must have think about it. What make PPP to keep remain MQM on its side if they knew that(according to ZM allegations) well u guys know what he said and also why R.Malik is so important for PPP if he is the biggest enemy of Pakistan and friend of terrorists!!