So for
dumb pakis,
politically impaired pakis ,
lazy a@@s who can process data from today yet love to have political opinion.
CJ and COAS spelled it out. In fact they have been doing it every day, I guess they both know the depth of our nation’s jelly-fish like brains, so they doing it over and over AND OVER.
Now PPP lost their usual weapons which are
Proving That PPP is democracy,
PPP = democracy is in danger because of army/Courts. (in fact of any organization intact other then taliban)
Their usual show, which is never to deliver BUT the tactics of surviving in anti democracy environment.
So
Up date for the day is:
PPP is going to pay for its sins, PPP is not going to pay for being PPP.
Ab male tahira syed(PM jilani) ki dum per peer aa gia hay…
waleedhbk, I don't talk much in real life.
But here we are dealing with jelly-fish. They don't have memory over a day long. So I got to keep repeating it.
I agree with Waleed, let them finish their term. PPP ki siyaasi shahaadat ka khaab poora karney waala is mulk ke saath bohat na’insaafi kargey ga. PPP ke paas koi intikhaabi naara ya kaar’kardagi nahi hey…Khuda ke leeye unhey siyaasi shaahaadat ka jawaaz faaaham na kia jaaey…
Aaj CJ aur COAS ney zabardast baayanaat dey kar PPP ke propaganda baloon sey saari hawa nikaal di…hats off to both the guys…
How funny! Your arogant remarks show as you are the deciders of Pakistani government, forgetting that this government did not come through back doors, but through election process. Who are you to say that they should complete five years? They will complete five years according to constitution of Pakistan. Enough of chokidars taking over from back doors. As usual at election time, you will see lots of surprises. Make sure that IK is not going to win elections because he has no agenda, no vision, no foreign policy, no economic reforms, the list is long. Just backing of estabilishment, or bad mouthing will not going to elect IK.
Anyone who still supports PPP after its 4 years of disastrous rule, does not deserve to be taken seriously!
Make sure that IK is not going to win elections because **he has no agenda, no vision, no foreign policy, no economic reforms, **the list is long. Just backing of estabilishment, or bad mouthing will not going to elect IK.
So you agree what I said about IK. Now tell me why people elect IK with such drawbacks as he is no better than PPP?
well at the very least he is thinking outside the box for issues plaguing our society (education and corruption). Which current government is failing to do.
Policies and roadmap will come in due time. But at the very least he is an honest man and up front man (yeah he is not a typical subcontinental politician in that aspect). And our corrupt society can start getting better with an honest man at the helm.
well at the very least he is thinking outside the box for issues plaguing our society (education and corruption). Which current government is failing to do.
Policies and roadmap will come in due time. But at the very least he is an honest man and up front man (yeah he is not a typical subcontinental politician in that aspect). And our corrupt society can start getting better with an honest man at the helm.
No. The vision should come first before he is elected. He has no agenda about above things you have quoted. On top of it all lotay joining him making sure status quo or even worse. I don't see any improvement or change, rather further decline in the common men lives. When he can not control people stealing chairs after his jalsa and him running away from the scene of loot, that is what going to happen when he walks on the corridors of power.
No. The vision should come first before he is elected. He has no agenda about above things you have quoted. On top of all lotay joining him making sure status quo or even worse. I don't see any improvement or change, rather further decline in the common men lives.
there IS time before now and whenever he gets elected (inshaAllah). Lotay are joining but its not the first time lotas have joined a party. Major difference this time around is an honest leadership. Which should trickle down to lower levels of the party. Like I said in other thread, people who came because of the turning tide will leave as soon as they are not given enough prominence or tickets. But those came because they want a fresh start and want to do something better will stay whether they are given tickets or not.
oh and expect a pure jiyala and a truly respectable politician like Aitezaz Ahsan to join him too :) Such is the sad state of PPP.
there IS time before now and whenever he gets elected (inshaAllah). Lotay are joining but its not the first time lotas have joined a party. Major difference this time around is an honest leadership. Which should trickle down to lower levels of the party. Like I said in other thread, people who came because of the turning tide will leave as soon as they are not given enough prominence or tickets. But those came because they want a fresh start and want to do something better will stay whether they are given tickets or not.
oh and expect a pure jiyala and a truly respectable politician like Aitezaz Ahsan to join him too :) Such is the sad state of PPP.
Honest leadership and corrupt lotay do not mix together:)
I don't think Aitezaz Ahsan will ever leave PPP as you said he is pure jiyala and respectable politician. PPP is ideology not just a political party. . But there are many such people in PPP. So you will see how good people of PPP return to power with full support of masses.