Hey ever been around ppl that you really don’t want erm like talking to, but out of courtesy you just smile at their ramblings when they go on a rampage infront of you, and then just because you keep your distance from them, they assume you’re being shy and they get more closer to you giving you all unwanted ‘mashwaray’ and insisting doing you favours when u really want to tell them leave me alone and get the fhh outta ma face
So yeah I’m in a situation where this person keeps following me and keeps talking to me, and showering me with ‘favours’ that are unwanted. Although whenever that person finds me, I dodge them and walk away with a very cold shoulder…but they think that smile on my face is implying “I like your company”-> when I really am frowning inside but just being polite.
How to rid one self of such ‘lasoorayz?’ Help
umm…usually I’ve no problem making myself very loud and clear, however this is a person that if I piss off like I usually have no problem doing with others, is very gossipy er not that it matters to me personally, but at this instant I can’t afford doing so cuz its work related:bummer: So yeah Help please!
Hmm… I guess I’ve to come up with something … I’ll have to write across the wall of my room in big bold “Mission of the week: Diss the person gently yet firmly!” cuz it may be bothering me this instant, but I might forget about it within the next few days until that person is in my face again
lol hey Sadaf, ever been in a situation where u thought u’d put that person in ur ‘black book’ of ppl list, and then when u see them u can’t even recall what u were thinking or why I was so mad at that particular person? I’m so bholakar these days! esp’ when it comes to holding a grudge against someone
Stop giving them smile
When they gossip behave like you are not listening or politely say that you are not interestedin other people's life
And if they call you never answer their calls
aqalmand hon gay to khud hi peecha chor dein gay.
And one more thing if you can do is agar kisi baat per naa muttafiq hon to aap saaff saaf apna pint of view bata dein is tarah bhi log samjh jaatey hain that aap ki chemisry un se match nahi kerti.
SindSagar, unfortunately I wish it was the breath.....
Ume Zafeerah thank you kindly for your mofeed tips. From Tomorrow I'll quite smiling my doped grin. Hopefully that works....if not.... I'll come back here crying k :(
Ah Sadaf, gone are the days of being polite and friendly m'dear. Now all I've to do is get you corrupted too with the knowledge and insight I've gained but yes, alas wait till my koopri gets unrustified, phir na :D
^come to think of it there's plenty of those floating around in gup. I wouldn't differ between the two 2nd type being the smelly bellies...cuz either way its accurate :)
What is 'galish" as in girlish?
um and excuse me I don’t pass smiles…they’re for me to keep, i’m quite selfish in passing things.
Man I can’t help keeping a smile on my face… I hate frowns Its like, let the world wonder what u’re still smiling about (quoting that Elizabeth town line)
hain? Its not a his in either way … I wasn’t smiling at anyone specifically tuaba hie tum logoN ka bhe..ya elahi
Its just a general expression like this → v hehe… just kidding
anyway, its working I think… she ran away the other way today…lets hope it wasn’t just a fluke. I won’t be assured until the following one week. hath maltay howay I’m looking fwd to it all now