powerfull prayer

Sallaam to all brothrrs n sisters Im in u.k and really want to be with my wife but shes in pakistan Im missing her alot I tried for her visa it got refused! Its been 1 year since we last everyday seems to go by really hard. She left her family for me.. im british born. Mae bohot pareshaan hun! I need your duas guys!

Re: powerfull prayer

Wa Alaikum Salaam Brother… INSHALLAH she will be with you soon… we will definitely pray for you… :slight_smile:

waliakum assalam..Allah pak app ki pareshaniyun ko dour karey Ameen

Jazakallah for your replys! Ek saal sae insaan ke darmayaan mae duuri ho tho negative thaughts aur arguments roz ke. Im going down by the day! Aaj mae masjid mae gaya dua karwane ke liye aur ek mufti muje pareshan dekh ke waja poochi mae ne bayaan kiya phir unhon ne hum dono ke details maangae uske baad kaha beta mujpe ney meri bewi pe bandish hae! Uske pehli susraal ne kiye teh. Am jus really down! Ek museebat khatam hoti he ney duusri shuru!

Sallaam allaikum brothers and sister’s hope all of you are fine. May allah bless you all who have praued for me and may allah also shower his blessings on the people reading my posts. My wife who is in pak has moved back with her mum. And I have come to know that her mother is using 3rd party to break our relationship up.. how I found out was from a alim who just does free hisaab. But he doesnt do work at all to break. Its been 1 month since we last text or spoke normally every minute of the day we use to talk via messenegrs. When I came back to uk last year we both felt like someone was erasing our memorys we could both feel this affect. Slowly slowly we started fighting and bickering etc. I want to save our marriage not break it. I love her very dearly! Every step I take towards her I feel my arms are fastened with ropes! My job has been also affected aswell. Please amyone or any amil brother who is reading this please help me. I thankyou before hand may allah reward you foe helping me. Ameen

May Allah remove all difficulties in ur life stay blessed

^ Amen.

Ameen summa ameen! Please if you can spread my posts to others as the more dua I get the more I will succeed inshallah.

mairay bhai duao say visa lagtay ho to is waqt aadha Pakistan Europe ya America baitha ho :slight_smile:

@kayz sallaam visa ke liye dua ney karwa raha hun! Im praying fir my relation to remain strong!!

ikky bhai eski baton per jai
me dua karungi :dania

ALLAH APKI SAAS ORR USKI BETI KO AQAL DEN ..AMEEN

sab theek ho jaiga pareshan mat hun

Well this visa thing isnt new… since eu-parlimentarian are debating on this n making it difficult day by day (specially for south asian applicant) to get an visa for eu countries… and it affected all eu countries and all kind of visas (student/tourist/ etc)
What is the reason for refusing her visa?
Did u file an appeal ?

inshaa Allah sb theek hu ga.ameen sumameen.

Do appeal it should be on within 4-6 months if you do, maybe you were lacking on evidence or info in the visa you applied for.

Inshallah praying for you.

Prayers for you, inshaAllah you guys will be reunited soon :flower1:

@jiia @miss malik @drmadiha @desifly chick @Guac! Sallaam allaikum to you all and the people who are viewing my posts and following may allah shower you with his blessings ameen summa ameen. May allah protect you and your familys ameen. May allah provide each and everyone of you from his treasures ameen.. may allah guide us all on the right path ameen. These are turbalance times. You wont belive back in 2011 when I married my wife her mum wasnt happy inviting other men for rishta while I was hurrying to apply for my wifes visa then I could hear the same mother inlaw saying to my wifes daughter who is from her previous marriage that so and so might be your father from so and so town or country. My heart would flicker and quivver! Scared not to loose my wife I excepted her daughter as my own which I fed for over 2 years but couldnt touch or hold her then when I went to pak 2012 I asked my wife where is daughter? Said she was with her grandmother I said I want to see her. I said why you doing this? Your the one who kept saying shes yateem etc and i accepted her? she replied (just incase) my thaught went straight to the visa. Things would add up overtime and it was like a puzzle that was forming into a picture that I always dreaded.. by the way I am lisning to a nasheed (haazal quran ) by ahmad bukhatir check on youtube. Its very warm and soothing and takes your thoughts far away.

Why dont you both move to some other country like uae, she can come there.

Just get a job here.