...Poultry Farm...

A couple of years ago, I had started a partnership business of e-Hooters in e-Pakistan with the help and partnership of James Bhaand and it was a success. To run that business, I have to purchase chicks from an outside vendor and it’s costing me a fortune. Therefore, I have decided to cut cost and get my own poultry farm. That way ghar ki murghiyan hongi (not daal barabar) and I can save bunch of money and spend some of that on management who’ll assist me running the farm.

The problem is, I have some people in mind but I need more people for various duties that will assist me run the chick farm. I have the following people in mind to help me:

CEO = Shikra
Partner/Director - James Bhaand
Managing Director - Evilmastermind
Secretary - Khumar
Manager - Sweetu
Security - Sheen

Help me come up with other positions and nominees for those positions.

Re: …Poultry Farm…

*president= muali :blush: *
remember i’ll come handy …jab murgion ko darana dhamkana ho gaa…
think about it…

Re: ...Poultry Farm...

Muali bhai, inshallah when we expand our farm into other cities, you can be a president of that area :)

We also need a doctor (Vet) for those chicks. You may want to convince EMM to become their doctor and then you can become the MD.

Egg collector: FW
Assitant to collector: ??

why dont we open a fast food resturant i can be the cook:blush:
or i can be the wolf who will eat ur chicken at night:devil:

fast food kholein ge to dossrey din hi band ho jaey ga …since you neearly blew your self up last time you stepped in to the kitchen … :clown:

well i d love to help …but … sab ko meri sittuation pata hi hai … lekin my duas for the success of the shikra chick factory are with you shikra and its workers … :slight_smile:

on second thoughts … doesnt the manager need a secretary … so can i be the offline secretary … ? only communicate via msn

:naraz: baree achee post dee hai muhjai …:naraz:

does my job have a chance of a promotion in the near future :hmmm:

^ur my secretary so apna kaam karo ja k*shoo karing into ur office

Shikra-:sara: i was previously supervisor so thnks for the promo:shikra:

e-Hooters and chicks … hmmmm :hmmm:

there seems to be a hidden meaning in this…

shikraa unkal … phir say poondi :faizy:

Can I be the Quality Inspector for the Chicks ;)? :D:D

sochna choro :smilestar: duniya kidher ki kidher ponch gayi n chacha sochthay reh gay

i can be in charge of making sure the chicks go to sleep on time :halo:

chacha ghalib murgiyoon ko sonay say pehlay gana sunaya karein ge:omg:

maar kahni hai kya, vo kaam shikra bhai khud kar le gay

if i get a separate pay check from you then sure :chai:

:smilestar:

doesnt all the above ppl have secrateries of their own .. and even the secretary should have her own secretary :halo:

so i would like to be the mangers secratary …plz plz :frowning:

woteva u say… i’m willing to admit to anything until i get the post… baad main daikiye gey hota hai kaya :devil:

naan bibi… shikra is the CEO… he just sits in an office and meets with the directors and stuff… that kindaa work is the job of the ground crew :smiley:

sorry we dont hire ppl whose intention to leave the compnay within a couple of weeks of being hired is well documented :chai:

next pls …

in do lafzon the ones that r in bold se mjhe ap pe shak ho rha hai, :hmmm: multinicker