Posts you like reading?

Whose posts do you like reading (whether u agree or disagree with the poster is a different issue)

I like reading
@X2
@redvelvet
@psyah
@hareem
@Niksik
@TLK
@Reha
@Mirch
@Chicken_Biryani
@CM
@Lusi
@DECENT 6chora
@shehrish
@firenze
@xeno
@NomiCA

and a few more :smiley:

Re: Posts you like reading?

I like reading my own posts :D

so, you do NOT like my posts in ANY category...Hitler Ji...LP ko hang karo ji :D

a new member here and i usually dont pay attention to the name of person who drops the post.

LP maine bhi tumhai paisai diye the..apna naam shamil karne ke liya list main.

apne munh miyan mithou :hoonh:

:no: ur faseeh urdu goes above my lil head:bummer:

I was the same before…
but there r a few posters cuz of whom i click on threads…there posts r full of wisdom or witty or hilarious etc etc

kum thay paise:snooty:

Here's a quick list off the top of my head:

babloos
Dubaiwali
Hareem
X2
TLK
aahmed
aaho
Jaanwar
CM
Decent6Chora
diwana
NomiCA
goddamniamsoawesome
Submission to Peace
psyah

In random order, these are all people whom I either enjoy discussing stuff with, I like reading their perspectives or who've made some simply awesome posts (that I thought were screenshot worthy).

my own .. :@:

I do not go by poster I go by the topic of the thread . If I like the thread then I would read all the posts before replying. If the Thread is already too big then I do not read any post in it and I would just put my perspective on the topic.
Mujhay bay fazool key batain karnay key adaat toh hay nahi.

Every post is a key to a person so I value anything which is good and I think everyone on GS even a few controversial figures have made good posts. Try to see the positve... I have to in order to keep my sanity sometimes. :D

LP and Fat Spartan, you guys like my posts? are you guys crazy or something? :hehe:

LP…thank you dear! :blush:

to, meri english posts meN bhii u ko urdu nazar aatii hai? hehe… :slight_smile:

I like to read post from

decent6chora,
NomiCA,
TLK,
Mirch and few others.

i like reading queer.he is so smart.

i like reading most posts, and those that I dont like usually dont have to do with the people but the topics and nature of discussion
most wedding forum, religion and politics forum posts.

***Moin ul Ateeq's posts !

:eek:

I didn’t know anybody liked my posts :smiley:

:hat: