with all this current trend of Post Your … Blah blah

I guess this was the last thing left out .. :smack:

Owwwwwwwwwwww maaaaaan u got a TUB, I wanna bobble bath :crying:

:bravo:

can i rub ur back :wink:

Another one of your baitis?:stuck_out_tongue:

James when was teh last time you cleaned that thing man? All those black lines on the wall…:nono:

that aint dirt :smash:
its the EXPENSIVE Italian - Navy blue color Tiles :snooty:

rite :rolleyes:

Why does it look half finished? Or is that just the way it looks in the photo?

[thumb=D]EnsuiteBathroom.JPG[/thumb]

this where i go after eating the gulab jamun an naan kebab

:eek: you go in the sink ? :confused:

ps. :hehe:

James Bhaand, is that a bad paint job in photoshop or just a bad paint job?

Thap, is this where your maid was locked in for hours?

Re: Post Your …

Sir jee, lota kidher hei? :smiley:

they are so tasteless that this is where the gulaab jaamun and naan kebab go :yukh::hehe:

haha

that's funny thread

by the way what's going on here at gs nowadays ? :D

here is my tinny sa wash room :rotfl"

kuch ziada hi tiny nahi k nazar hi nahi aa raha :bummer: :konfused:

Ooops

forget to attach file :halo:

chalo aab rahne hee doo :smiley:

Mine's a huge 12X18

cud capture only 1/3rd of it :D
[thumb=D]DSCI0266.JPG[/thumb]

waisay from ur side I was expecting a pic of the outfield - JhaaRyaan u know :smiley: and maybe a pic of mugga and balti

j/k :hehe: