Post your workplace pictures

my new work place dont have the windows but it is really colorful and inviting.

The code was copied to your clipboard. Now simply paste in your post. (Ctrl-V)

entrance

sitting area

my workstation

Re: Post your workplace pictures

lobia, smootie peeyny sy wazan bhi berh jata hy :D

any ways, mubarik ho job ki

lay, kis cheeze ko khanay peenay say wazan nahi bherta :p

thanks...i got a really really good opportunity.

btw, share your workplace pictures.

Congratulations on the job Zobia... and I see you're sticking to a Tims iced-capp :) - all the way to a prosperous career :D

thank LC…the good thing about my this job is this is it is directly related to my education.
i am not a big drinker but my coworkers are. this was the fifth time i got the treat :smiley:

share your work space…o btw have you ever been to corus entertainment’s office: http://news.thomasnet.com/IMT/corus_entertainment_office_workspace.jpg

Go you! Brilliant stuff. That is a very snazzy office.

to repurpose ferris bueller…Life moves pretty fast. If you don’t stop and look around (at the cranes) once in a while, you could miss it..

i like the shoes..and the view :hayaa:

my office … :expressionless:

it's so colourful Zobia.

^ cuz its a creative service department. btw its in-house job. many of the art pieces were designed by in-house designer

@T1000](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/t1000.html)****](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/t1000.html) nice setup.
the only thing i like about assassin creed is architecture. otherwise game is frekin loooooooooooooong.
have u seen its YouTube

when i was working on a three day assignment with dental college, i had the same viewminus the boots)
ps. they were very kanjoos

u ko khanay hain to khalo. u ko waisay hi buhat bhook lagti hai na :@:

[quote=“zobia, post:65, topic:242190”]

@T1000](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/t1000.html) nice setup.
the only thing i like about assassin creed is architecture. otherwise game is frekin loooooooooooooong.
have u seen its YouTube

yeah i have - I love history .. whether its in story or in buildings ..

hm....history to koe nahi thee...bus idher say udher bhagtay raho. a little bit of politics and ya DaVinci's and his creations. since they were showing Renaissance so ofcourse it suppose to look good. kher i was disappointed wth this game.
u should visit ROM, casa loma...history is preserved there.

I am down for this .. either this December or coming April! .. lets see

(hopefully my mum wun force me to visit pakistan)

my hide-out :slight_smile: haha!

am i missing something .. .. ?? why everyone is posting pictures of their shoes .. :|

X2 shows us the way :D

he showed windows, buildings as well .. u din copy that ... :p