:Pretty:
I will post mine as soon as I find em ![]()
Maybe this shud be in image 2 ![]()
:Pretty:
I will post mine as soon as I find em ![]()
Maybe this shud be in image 2 ![]()
92 views and no reply :( sheeessssssh
sheru ![]()
i cant post mine coz i dont have a digicam ya cell foon wala cam even but ummmm i got several
none of them r big so they dont make sound
one is with blood red small glass beads and got small silver ghungroos in it
the other is silver chain type flat and plain with just one ghungroo at the hook
the other two are also silver patli see chain type with designs with small ghungroos hanging
wish i could post the pics ![]()
Congratz on ur avater Irem baji! :D
uh...post pic...soon...
*Originally posted by ChiLLyMiLLy: *
Congratz on ur avater Irem baji! :D
thanks chillymilly :)
I don't own any of 'em :s. Is pazeeb and payal the same thing?
Irem ![]()
I wud soooo love to see
koi gul nai another time
do u ever wear em? and how come u dont have thos which make sound?
the silver chain with one ghungroo must be so pretty
i also had one, pata nahi kahan phenk diya
khayr koi gul nai ![]()
oi its ok u cant post, u described em very well ![]()
Ji, PCG, I will do my best ![]()
*Originally posted by kino: *
I don't own any of 'em :s. Is pazeeb and payal the same thing?
Yea I think it is :-S :-$
[thumb=H]h00318175_2514654.JPG[/thumb]
I want this:
[thumb=H]anklet0717118175_9862479.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]payal.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]Payal2.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]payal3.JPG[/thumb]
these are some i would love to own :love : but u cant get this stuff from pakistan :hoonh :
[thumb=D]anklet3.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]anklets_006sm.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]p123531_2995503.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]p223531_4101038.JPG[/thumb]
L:love:vely!!
soooooooooo pretty :Pretty:
sheru
yaar silver wali pehni thee woh kali ho gai phir utaar dee and now i completely forgot abt them
teri thread parh k yaad aa gai hae ab nikaal k dubara pehn loon gi IF i remember ![]()
yaar i also love challay paaon k ungleez kee ringz, toe rings
desi style walay with ghungru
eid k lyay khareedon gi ![]()
u get em where u live Sheru payalz n challay?
irem i have this toe ring that atleast a million ppl have fallen in love with :p n the coolest thing is I only paid like seven bucks for it
I dont know anywhere which sells decent pazeebs ![]()
mae ne picz le ker rakhii theen lekin mil nahi raheen ![]()