Post your kitchen

I don’t have a current picture of my kitchen. Actually, I technically do not have a kitchen; our dorm room doesn’t come with one.

So, lets see them. The posh cabinets…the glimmering sink…the cool refrigerator…the sparkling tiles…the elegant color combinations…and the hot hot ovens!!!

Kitchen ----> :yummy:

hansnay ki nahi ho rahi :mad:

:o

:bravo:

[thumb=D]PICT0025.JPG[/thumb]

dang…
beautiful kithen ati bhai :k:
i love those flowers :teary1:

And it shines.

wow
Its so neat n tidy :smiley:

I’ll take a snap of my kitchen when the iftar is being prepared. It looks as if all hell broke loose in there :hehe:

okay not THE kitchen
just a small teeny weeny part of it - with all the related details :halo:[thumb=D]Chicken1.JPG[/thumb]

:hehe: perfect :smiley:

:bravo:

great kitchen jony bhai:k:

u mean the pace i vizit 2ice a year…:roman:… I don remember where it iz…

ahaaN :k::k:

Whtz the second visit for ? :konfused:

:hehe:… u see chief…its both EIDz ..when we are back from Eid namaz. Ammi iz always in kitchen with all her troops so I enter to say Eid Mubarik…:D…

BTW shaddi kay baad din main kitnee dufa enterhonna purta hai…zarra Info to dain…

^ :hehe:

Neat kitchen @ Ati :smiley:

LOlz @ Phajjay bhai’s tinny winny portion

[thumb=D]Kitchen.JPG[/thumb]

that's were i make dem gulab jamuns and naan kebab.

*Originally posted by Thap: *
[thumb=D]Kitchen.JPG[/thumb]

that's were i make dem gulab jamuns and naan kebab.

oh so it took you this long to do all the cleaning and then taking the pic :p

p.s. nice one ....looks clean and spacious

[thumb=D]kitchen.JPG[/thumb]

mara kitchen :k:

Thap, nice kitchen that is. And all credits goes to your lovely maids and butlers..lucky mong.

Mehros, i wish our kitchen was as particle free as yours.

Bib, cute..

Jony...that kitchen is sooooooooooo cute. Looks like your mums put a lot of love and care into that kitchen..all the flowers and stuff. Real homely touch to it :)

Our kitchen:

From window side:

[thumb=D]Kitch12.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=D]Kitch123.JPG[/thumb]

Had to reduce the resolution...