Re: Post your experience here with Prototype
proto is on vacations pls check her thread :)
I would like to say thank you to Proto for sorting suits out for me and my sis. We been invited to an unexpected wedding and didn’t have time to order and get something in time for it.
Proto helped us and found us some suits she already had since there was no time to get them custom made.
MashaAllah suits are just gorgeous. Neat kaam and brilliant stitching. She got the suits stitched and sent to us in less than 2 weeks.
Sorry Proto for hassling you so much with so many messages in those days as you were busy preparing for your trip. she was, as always very helpful and prompt with replays.
Fizza4u pics dikhaaiye please :)
Yaar I would but you know having issues with uploading ![]()
I hope she feels better and complete her umrah and come back with good health. ameen
Ameen
Ive ordered around 16 suits from proto.! Two for myself and 12 for my sisters to wear at my wedding/mehndi once shes back inshallah will also be getting the valima jorras for my sisters so another 5.! Plus stuff for my barri.! Im excited.! And will defiantly post up reviews and pics.! So far she has been amazing in communication even explaining minute things likes what a 72inch flare means lol (I'm so clueless.!)
Does proto need anymore Feedback? most probably not, but she’s such a lovely lady I can’t help but share my experience with her. I sent Proto this Threads and Motif’s fabric that my Sister brought for me sometime ago to be made into a long Anarkali style dress. And masha’Allah it turned out beautifully (these pictures were taken form my mobile so not entirely clear). Proto would send me pictures through whatsapp when she was choosing the patti’s and borders so I could choose exactly the one’s I wanted. Like always whenever I get something made from Proto I got loads and loads of compliments. Thanks proto you really are the best.xx
Also here are one of the Dupatta’s I got made for a photoshoot (will upload the other one soon):
wow that is gorgeous CE!
beautiful :)
kya baat hai ^ :D*
sunia, please open a new thread for your work.
My review:
I got married a few months ago, and ordered all my wedding outfits from Ayesha. I have been meaning to write this review and post some photographs of the outfits but have been very busy.
I am from UK, and like a lot of other working girls had no time to go and shop in Pakistan for my wedding, Therefore I resorted to searching for home based designers online, I was very apprehensive but had no choice. However I am glad I went ahead, and** would strongly recommend Ayesha to other girls who are in my position.**
I saw Ayesha’s work on this site, and emailed her regarding what I required and if it could be done in the time scale. She replied promptly, and advised me. My sister also got married at the same time therefore I also dealt with her wedding clothes at the same time.
We sent her many images of the outfits we were interested in and asked for quotes and details before finalising the ordered, she replied politely and efficiently every time. I honestly do not understand how she can remain so patient after a billion quote requests, but Mash Allah She is a very patient and humble person.
We ordered wedding jewellery, 2 mayon outfits, 2 mehndi dresses, 2 bridals, 5 dresses which were for my sisters and a baby neice. All the outfits and jewellery turned out 100% perfect and honestly better than we had imagined. Images truly do not justify how beautiful and neat her work is in realty. We have had sooo many compliments on the clothes.
We received detailed updates and images at each stage, or when requested, which was very useful. We had discussed the deadlines before placing the order and the outfits were all made and delivered on time.
The prices for our outfits were also very reasonable; our relatives could not believe the prices we paid; the quality of the work on the clothes looks very pricey and of high quality. They were also very reasonable considering we got all our outfits without the stress of going into shops, choosing materials, kaam wale, dying materials and going in and out of shops dealing with alterations etc. This also eliminated travel costs too.
To conclude, I am very thankful to Ayesha for her work, I truly felt like a princess on my Big Day and will definitely be ordering again from her. Insha Allah.:)
^MA Ayesha has the perfect combination of running a successful business....patience and hard work :) Hats off to you, yet again, meri designer :D
NeaKam- congrats on your wedding, can we see pics please?
Yes, Of course.
I will be mailing them to Ayesha in the next few days so she can watermark them.
i have ordered countless suites from her (proto 50-60) say uper tou hon gaye ?
She is the best .. :)
When is prototype coming back from umrah?
She is back :)
Hi Ayesha, ive sent you an email on your gmail address - i need to get some outfits made for my cousin's wedding
looking forward to your reply :)