...Post Your Eid Pictures...

:salam:

After Eid prayer, lalas and insan came to the place where I prayed Eid and we took a couple of pics. It’s complicated :konfused: In one picture, I didn’t like my picture but lalas did like his picture so I had to censor my face. In the second pic, I liked my picture but lalas didn’t like his, so I had to censor his face. Insan, on the other hand, didn’t like his facial expressions in both pics, so that’s why I’ve removed his head :devil:

These 2 “sir-katey” insan in the first pictures are lalas an insan.

[thumbnail=B]PB021028.jpg[/thumbnail]

These 2 “sir-katey” are Insan and me :clown:

[thumbnail=B]PB021027.jpg[/thumbnail]

Please do post your eid pics.

Re: ...Post Your Eid Pictures...

Oh well you all look nice from what I can see, but where's insani-wani's mug shot? :O

Re: …Post Your Eid Pictures…

He didn’t want me to post his pic :grumpy:

I forgot to add: Feel free to copy and distribute my pics to chicks :smokin2:

mashAllah, boys in shalwar kameez :blush:

^ :hehe:

nice pics :k:

i have to agree with cat women here :d boys with shalwar kamez and shawl *ahem..

insan bhai please ja ke kuch khaya peya karein... sehat banaein... labe hote ja rehe hain..

which one ru talking one about the one who is hidind in both or the who is hiding only one ? ?? :stuck_out_tongue:

just five more mins pink panther

Nice pics sohail jee..thanks for sharing :slight_smile:
too bad the upload isnt working…or maybe i would have posted my eid pic :stuck_out_tongue:

Ps: i thought ur going to wear black :hoonh:

insan zara apni shakal to dikhao... lalas is not bad... and shikra ... looks like hes been eating a lot of mithai!! lol are u putting on weight shiky? aur yeh blue banyayn pehni hui hai under a white kameez??

the two people with you look like identical twins...how can you tell them apart

exactly the same fair square faces

bOoohat palay palay bachay ho tum log :hug:

eid mubarak to u guz :kiss:

ok guys…my eid pic (limited time only) please make fun… :blush:

http://aisha21.myphotoalbum.com

desi jee, link is not working for me.

wait its working now, i didnt know you were hindustani, :confused:

http://aisha21.myphotoalbum.com/view_photo.php?set_albumName=album01&id=DSC02532
here u go :slight_smile:

answer my question please, in the post above yours.

^who said im hindustani?

You cut the wrong sir i think :rotato:

Insan iz dat uuuuuuuu… i thot u were some chota sa baccha, but mashallah ur so grown up :smiley:

the bindi (not bhindi) on your head :blush:

:yummy: bhindi…

oh wait u said bindi… so what? pakistanis wear it too :blush: