Here is something for a change.
:p
[thumb=H]recentwall21709_2149250.JPG[/thumb]
^--nice..
*Originally posted by g3nu1n3: *
I may be wrong ...but do you use StyleXp ? And if yes why not just hack the UxTheme.DLL ... its much more convenient.
so you have hacked the DLL?
And yes, I am using StyleXP. I thought its more convenient to use. no?
Well stylexp is a 3rd party app.; it takes resources to run where as UxTheme.dll is a sytem file already loaded. Moreover i dont need to hack it myself to allow unsigned themes to work, as there are number of resources on the net where modded versions of the dll file for every built of WinXP/2003 (final+beta) are available.
Anyway ... here is the screenshot of a 4yr old kid account on my pc.
[thumb=H]kid21709_9078907.JPG[/thumb]
Do zoom it up to see the glossy effect of the wall properly.
[thumb=H]desk17925_5461059.JPG[/thumb]
^^ what is the point of putting the show desktop link on the desktop ?
nice :k:
LOL ![]()
*Originally posted by creek: *
^^ what is the point of putting the show desktop link on the desktop ?
its ma thing i can do watever i want ne prob?? :p
wow…some very kewl wallpaperz u guyz got :k:
heres my desktop at work ![]()
[thumb=H]desk14535_3564189.JPG[/thumb]
Kamaran Khan a guppie actually took this pic n posted this in a thread here once, i really liked the pic so saved it. thanks KK ![]()
ds u have a todo list as well? ![]()
i never follow mine waise ![]()
how do u find an icon in that jungle ![]()
this is the cutest one in the whole thread
u get the best desktop pic award sheru
:k: nice setting of icons and skin for the player
i used to be a desktop icon minimalist too but i gave up..the price was too high
i had to keep searching in all these folderz…now i just put everythign i need on my desktop ![]()
*Originally posted by Daagh: *
[thumb=H]DT16928_7055303.JPG[/thumb]
Originally posted by DeSi KuRi: *
*Another one...
[thumb=H]sdlfj5476_2915965.JPG[/thumb]
*Originally posted by HeArT HaCKeR: *
[thumb=H]desktopp11920_5581287.JPG[/thumb]
*Originally posted by digitalsurgeon: *
[thumb=H]desktop8908_8538496.JPG[/thumb]
*Originally posted by NiMMi: *
[thumb=H]desk17925_5461059.JPG[/thumb]
*Originally posted by digitalsurgeon: *
[thumb=H]untitled28908_9005028.JPG[/thumb]
computer at apartment !!
niice
islamic banking, agricultural loans…ur work is cool :k:
like the way u have ur iconz too n nice background pic mashallah
Nice..:biggthumb
My New desktop
[thumb=H]post124150_8675991.JPG[/thumb]
I couldn't post full image bcz It may ban me although its not real pic
Just a little change today.
[thumb=H]Wally21709_8862683.JPG[/thumb]
The folder [DUMP] you see … there goes all the intermediate stuff before it gets sorted and moved to the right space. The start menu “Most Common Program List” does the task of keeping track of the “Most common programs”.
Moreover i use StrokeIt for enabling Mouse gestures for the Windows and its Applications. It needs time to configure, but once done its nothing less than religious addiction. Moreover you can use the backuped config file when reinstalling ths os.
Mera wala koi acha nahin hai ? ![]()