Post your beards...

Kiyun mazaq kartay ho yaar :bummer:

Main nay aapki daarhi nahi daikhee - i mean kay pic nahi daikhee - you removed it so quickly… :smash: e-mail me your pic LAJOO AAPA :wink:

:wave:

===
:maulvidis

*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
yaar according to our ullema..the beard can't be longer then ur hand..so imam khomeni's beard would not be longer then his hand

o bhai recent angraiz aadmi, mussht bhar means the same thing..something that can fill your hand. i guess the upper and lower limits of those are not identified. hazrat don johnson circa miami vice thus had a good religious darrhi and so did janaab george michael circa "faith"

*Originally posted by Lajawab: *
Good job guys...It's good to have manes...After all, would a lion and lioness look different from afar if the lion was shaved? :D

maybe the lion has something else to make it look different from a distance even if it is shaved ;)

ow my God u look like Osama Bin Laden’s son :eek:

freaky

ssshhhh… aahista bolo kahin koi sunn na lay… In fact he is :smiley:

:wave:

===

ewwwww

Gora Beard:

[thumb=E]Doug%20beard7573_4944435.JPG[/thumb]

:mash:

i cant imagine my man without a beard :love:

And I so cannot imagine him with a beard. barf .. my man I mean. :-p

*Originally posted by Ohioguy: *
Gora Beard:

[thumb=E]Doug%20beard7573_4944435.JPG[/thumb]

Hehe goatee aint no beard :D

But its good to finally have half a face to the gora dude :)

Half a face, half a beard, that's all you get!

And it's winter, so I grew the whole beard back. I lived for a while in Pennsylvania. Everybody grows a beard for hunting season, even the women!

*Originally posted by Ohioguy: *
Half a face, half a beard, that's all you get!

And it's winter, so I grew the whole beard back. I lived for a while in Pennsylvania. Everybody grows a beard for hunting season,** even the women!**

huh?

Lot of big hairy German women in Pennsylvania.

Just kidding. It's a joke.

oh

Really? Wow..

You know whats freaky is that you’re the fourth person to tell me that. Three people at university told me i remind them of a friend of theirs. Do i really look that generic? :hoonh:

:biggthumb